Customer Testimonials

Wisechoice Supplements
4.9
powered by Facebook
Alex Gomez
Alex Gomez
2019-11-12T12:54:33+0000
Best supplement store and affordable
Sherwin Chua
Sherwin Chua
2019-10-19T02:49:33+0000
Good shop for all supplements need and gym accessories
Pò Yīng Gù
Pò Yīng Gù
2019-10-15T04:20:28+0000
Best supplement store and affordable.
Brick Mc Johnson Estella
Brick Mc Johnson Estella
2019-10-09T05:02:02+0000
Got all my daily dose of supplements for my workout from the no.1 trusted supplement hub in the metro, WISECHOICE 🤙🏻
Evangelista Pornales Ren Ren
Evangelista Pornales Ren Ren
2019-10-01T03:44:27+0000
Very affordable and have many branches nationwide 💪🏽🙏
Judea Taring
Judea Taring
2019-09-20T04:10:38+0000
Wisechoice Dumaguete has such great staff!! 💯
Kenny James
Kenny James
2019-09-18T16:16:48+0000
Excited so much! had our 3 day free zumba party during the opening and found out all my favorite supplements are just door away. #PuritansPride #Neocell wohoooo!
Ken Rhomuel Akut Amores
Ken Rhomuel Akut Amores
2019-09-17T09:17:56+0000
Best supplement store, affordable and very accommodating staff.
Yhanskie Aecal
Yhanskie Aecal
2019-09-16T10:31:24+0000
best product to buy. you always love to use this kind of suppliment...💪👍
Michael Malicse
Michael Malicse
2019-09-16T07:48:36+0000
Best Supplements Store in Philippines 💪🇵🇭👌
Harold Jomar Gesulga
Harold Jomar Gesulga
2019-09-13T15:04:24+0000
solid wise choice supplement completo at mura pa
Felix Varga Ababon
Felix Varga Ababon
2019-09-05T06:02:06+0000
I recommend the products from wisechoice guadalupe cebu
Ranier Ong
Ranier Ong
2019-07-30T12:27:26+0000
Best supplements shop....
Marvin Malaran Parlingayan
Marvin Malaran Parlingayan
2019-07-10T11:48:26+0000
great deals with awesome and accommodating staff
MystiqueEight Zeech
MystiqueEight Zeech
2019-06-27T08:40:53+0000
love the product , it's very potential and usable especially when your on weight loss and muscle gaining training,I recommend wise choice especially for athletes and workout buddies ❤️👌
Yumang J Gene
Yumang J Gene
2019-06-12T03:49:04+0000
amazing great taste one bar protein bar birthday cake flavor and now allmax isoflex protein ... my package came in the next day of my order... very fast LBC door to door delivery... i will continue buying from wisechoice supplements
Francis John Fernandez
Francis John Fernandez
2019-06-10T06:21:05+0000
high recommend to does want supplementation, high quality products.. thank you brother Third for assist, approachable friend.. wisechoice for everyone💪💪💪
Lloyd Comeling
Lloyd Comeling
2019-06-07T13:20:27+0000
Philippines' Best Sports & Fitness Supplements Store!
Neil Hendrix Borja
Neil Hendrix Borja
2019-06-07T03:30:50+0000
Has a great selection and reasonably priced; timely replies to questions; quickly ships items 👍👍
Jee Nhee Langam Pagatpat
Jee Nhee Langam Pagatpat
2019-06-05T05:01:19+0000
📍📍📍📆⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ mag try ta dini.
Mar Co
Mar Co
2019-05-30T13:50:01+0000
Great Deals. Great Staff. Highly Recommended. #WISECHOICEILOILO
Jason Yap
Jason Yap
2019-05-26T01:10:52+0000
Bought my whey protein and BCAA here, and all I can say is they have great deals and helpful staff 😁.
Miekel Allen Delmoro
Miekel Allen Delmoro
2019-05-16T09:32:09+0000
the best supplement shop
Viv Earl Longakit
Viv Earl Longakit
2019-05-01T05:34:25+0000
I looked for mass gainer supplements online and i found it in wisechoicesupplements. I highly recommend you to do your orders from them, very fast delivery and they are very accommodating too. will order again soon
Jonmar WP
Jonmar WP
2019-04-29T05:43:20+0000
They offer their products at reasonable price and prontly respond on customer queries the best WC
Randy Capalaran
Randy Capalaran
2019-04-27T06:43:50+0000
mabilis un delivery and transaction, the product i order are in good condition, satisfied customer here 😁 sa uulitin 👌
Marc Francis Kierulf
Marc Francis Kierulf
2019-04-25T03:31:16+0000
the best suplement store in visayaz
Justin Quisumbing
Justin Quisumbing
2019-04-24T12:38:23+0000
I went in looking to buy a lot more than i actually needed. I was so glad that the helpful and friendly staff gave me good advice so I would not spend more than I needed to. Customer service this good is very rare anywhere in the world. 2 thumbs up. Thank you Wisechoice!
Miclat Gerald
Miclat Gerald
2019-04-24T07:55:01+0000
They offer their products at reasonable prices and promtly respond on customer queries.
Gilbert Angelo
Gilbert Angelo
2019-04-18T01:28:50+0000
Fast delivery and transaction, accommodating staff and superb products
AJ Garcia
AJ Garcia
2019-03-26T12:44:16+0000
Complete With Gym Supplements and very helpful staffs!! Number 1 Supplement store in the Philippines Canvassed and Bought Supplement on other stores but this has the lowest price
Suman Chakraborty
Suman Chakraborty
2019-03-26T07:38:57+0000
Excellent staff and quality products. ☝🏻 one stop shop for all your supplement needs in bacolod 👌🏻
Darren Ladao
Darren Ladao
2019-03-16T08:09:13+0000
magaling kausap at mabait Ang staff.🙂 nagbibigay din sila Ng advice sa customer. highly recommended ko!😊 for sure oorder ulit ako.
Jff Nyk
Jff Nyk
2019-03-12T12:26:46+0000
Wisechoice. No fillers. Pure. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
John Mark Bernal Esteron
John Mark Bernal Esteron
2019-03-10T03:21:09+0000
Legit, fast and very patient in all inquiries. I'm from Manila but I prefer to purchase from them since they sell variety of supplements you can choose from. Yung mga wala sa supps seller dito sa Manila, sa kanila meron.
M.a. Vondraye
M.a. Vondraye
2019-03-02T09:10:26+0000
Went to WiseChoice Lahug. The staff are not just friendly but attentive too! I asked if they have items on Sale, they said none and invited me instead on their Anniv Sale on March 15,16,17! People who are just not for the money and to sell but more of servicing the customers! 5 stars indeed!
Markwynn Relos
Markwynn Relos
2019-03-01T04:19:52+0000
💯there is no need for more words 🤙🤙 best ever
John Dressel
John Dressel
2019-02-25T13:39:09+0000
the best supplement store there is <3 highly recommended 👍👍
Kirby Maglasang
Kirby Maglasang
2019-02-25T13:09:13+0000
Great way to order online for authentic supplements thru COD. Also, the shipping time is great; received the items plus a Rule 1 shirt!! Thank you Wisechoice!! Flawless transaction and fabulous customer service! 💪🏼💯
Kennex Baoy Reyes
Kennex Baoy Reyes
2019-02-25T11:55:17+0000
Thank you WiseChoice Lapu-lapu branch. Mipalit kog Mutant Mass xxxtreme ganiha and i didn't expect nga naa d ay free shaker!.haha.THANK YOU.👍
Jose Gara
Jose Gara
2019-02-16T12:45:40+0000
Wise choice store in dumaguete area has kind staffs. They’re not only accommodating but also they’ll share some tips for the goal u have. Happy being with them and Ill surely be back with them anytime I need some supplements. #Kudos
Francis C. Sanguenza
Francis C. Sanguenza
2019-02-10T07:12:23+0000
Cheaper than any other Supplements distributors!
Jann Andrew Ayayo
Jann Andrew Ayayo
2019-02-09T10:21:35+0000
nice trasaction. mabilis reponse at pag deliver thanks again
Uno Gabriel
Uno Gabriel
2019-01-31T07:22:45+0000
LOW PRICE,LEGIT,EASY TO ORDER AND THE BEST IS FREE SHIPPING
Ryan Aquino Nonato
Ryan Aquino Nonato
2019-01-29T15:45:11+0000
5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ customer service, friendly staff and most of all mabait yung owner 🤙🏻
Mariäh Røss
Mariäh Røss
2019-01-22T06:39:19+0000
Supplements have played a huge role in helping me reclaim my physical and emotional health and boost my happiness, increase my energy levels, and improve my cognitive skills and memory.I felt A-M-A-Z-I-N-G–better than I ever had in my entire life❤❤❤ SO grateful. Anyone who has felt as bad as I did and has had this kind of transformation will know exactly what I am talking about.(for being TAMBOK and having unhealthy lifestyle)🤣I feel SO much better because of the supplements I take.THANK YOU WISECHOICE SUPPLEMENTS😍😍😍read more
DonDon De Gracia Cantero
DonDon De Gracia Cantero
2019-01-16T13:14:20+0000
Very legit and good customer service..
Alfred Benjamin Cajita
Alfred Benjamin Cajita
2019-01-05T15:49:42+0000
Been a wisechoice customer for 4 years now and thankful that they have an online store already!
Jhon Mark Villacorta Oswa
Jhon Mark Villacorta Oswa
2019-01-03T04:27:56+0000
The Best Supplements Store in cebu..
Aistero Tj
Aistero Tj
2018-12-31T10:05:53+0000
proven and tested products...
Larsen Bhopal
Larsen Bhopal
2018-11-24T04:25:16+0000
Large choice, fair prices and fast delivery.
Tyson Kage
Tyson Kage
2018-11-20T01:34:18+0000
great service... supplements...they r very helpful
Ford Claveria
Ford Claveria
2018-11-10T04:15:22+0000
Very Accommodating seller. Excellent quality! Super Fast Transaction. I ordered and paid last friday and received the package the NEXT day! From Cebu to Pangasinan!👍💪 #freeshipping #freeshaker #wisechoicesupplements
Serenity Courage Wisdom
Serenity Courage Wisdom
2018-11-01T23:23:05+0000
more power and more come
Chris Bern Villaflor
Chris Bern Villaflor
2018-10-25T18:43:24+0000
Hi thank you for information..
Romeo Francis Carlo Ong
Romeo Francis Carlo Ong
2018-09-23T04:06:48+0000
Very low price and affordable.
Michael Edwards
Michael Edwards
2018-09-20T00:14:32+0000
By far, Wise Choice is the greatest thing to happen to the fitness community in Philippines. I used to spend an entire day hopping from mall to mall and store to store looking for the supplements I needed. Often I wouldn't find them. Then I discovered Wise Choice and I now find everything I need for my fitness program. The icing on the cake is that they priced lower than anywhere else. Thank you Wise Choice for providing the fitness community with a "one stop shop" for our supplements.read more
Noel Tabanao
Noel Tabanao
2018-09-12T10:52:23+0000
Vince
Vince
2018-09-10T11:09:44+0000
Very accomodating & prices are reasonable.
Nollan Aboganda
Nollan Aboganda
2018-09-01T15:08:28+0000
Yeah!i'm one of the user of wise choice product,,,
Marc Lavilon Villar Labuguen
Marc Lavilon Villar Labuguen
2018-09-01T09:00:00+0000
THANK YOU SA WISE CHOICE SUPPLEMENTS BILIS DUMATING NG ITEM SA UULITIN BOSS💪 #ISABELA #WISECHOICE
Joshua Cubero
Joshua Cubero
2018-08-31T00:51:09+0000
The quality of the supplement is good thats why i reccomend buying at wise choice 🙂
Don Canete
Don Canete
2018-08-22T03:44:13+0000
Free tumbler at wisechoice 🙂
Ben Thurston
Ben Thurston
2018-08-18T08:00:07+0000
good price and great advice with friendly staff
Jason A Añabieza
Jason A Añabieza
2018-08-09T02:20:36+0000
🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Ban Dai Lang
Ban Dai Lang
2018-08-09T01:36:50+0000
This store is making more people create a good physique.
Manesh Kumar
Manesh Kumar
2018-07-14T05:40:55+0000
Eric Alfanta
Eric Alfanta
2018-07-10T02:09:08+0000
Price was reasonable
Imran Ian Chua
Imran Ian Chua
2018-07-01T22:28:09+0000
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great prices. Free shipping.
Zalcar Cb
Zalcar Cb
2018-06-11T03:32:49+0000
Best prices in town for your supplement needs. �
Jake Bernard
Jake Bernard
2018-06-10T11:32:46+0000
Superb Customer Service! Their Gaspari Nutrition Real Mass is on sale plus you got a free shirt! Thank you so much Wisechoice Supplement!
Karel Kapek
Karel Kapek
2018-06-07T10:18:27+0000
Great selection of supplements!
Allan Ang
Allan Ang
2018-06-06T08:30:42+0000
Good customer service!
Reijiro Sato
Reijiro Sato
2018-06-05T09:35:29+0000
Their store in bacolod is so neat and well organized. That lady who looks like the manager is so kind. Went there kanina and ive decided to be loyal to this store in bacolod.
Bert Migullas
Bert Migullas
2018-06-01T17:38:18+0000
Best place so far to buy supplements! owner is super friendly and stocks are always fresh! They also ship to Cagayan de Oro where I live.. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get the best for their money!
Jason Pagar Forgan
Jason Pagar Forgan
2018-05-13T04:34:54+0000
Dady Doyz
Dady Doyz
2018-05-12T06:14:04+0000
James Mackenzie
James Mackenzie
2018-05-10T00:31:54+0000
Dennis Cañas
Dennis Cañas
2018-05-08T04:03:16+0000
Reliable!
Mikee Ŷesū
Mikee Ŷesū
2018-04-23T04:08:14+0000
Miles Pelayo
Miles Pelayo
2018-04-17T05:31:07+0000
Kirk David Katague
Kirk David Katague
2018-04-17T05:23:48+0000
Francis Joshua Espiritu Benegrado
Francis Joshua Espiritu Benegrado
2018-04-16T09:26:56+0000
Best Supplement Store in the Philippines. Thank you
Aga Manaba
Aga Manaba
2018-04-13T03:59:27+0000
Geoffrey Juan Yagyagan
Geoffrey Juan Yagyagan
2018-04-13T03:06:08+0000
Mark Chua
Mark Chua
2018-04-13T02:24:58+0000
Jan Patrick
Jan Patrick
2018-04-09T05:52:18+0000
By far the best supps shop online here in the Philippines.
Nick C. Escasio
Nick C. Escasio
2018-04-03T06:23:02+0000
Brighton Mark Rivera
Brighton Mark Rivera
2018-03-31T09:09:58+0000
Authentic and premium products!costumer service and staff attitude A+...been a costumer since day 1 of my gym life,highly recommend to evreyone who's looking for a cheaper quality brands!most of what is out in the market today are FAKE..more promos pls�
Charles Beatingo
Charles Beatingo
2018-03-25T03:14:20+0000
Eduardo Paubsanon Jr.
Eduardo Paubsanon Jr.
2018-03-18T01:13:30+0000
Mark David Cabriles Padura
Mark David Cabriles Padura
2018-03-15T07:46:09+0000
The best supplement store in dumaguete city. The price is very affordable. You can find all the supplements needed. The staff is very knowledgeable about the supplements. You will feel more welcome and comfortable. I love wisechoice supplement store ever.
Sheryl Ramaila
Sheryl Ramaila
2018-03-15T03:13:27+0000
Jed Keoni Uy Jolo
Jed Keoni Uy Jolo
2018-03-12T06:45:08+0000
The best
Ruth Ramirez
Ruth Ramirez
2018-03-12T06:36:16+0000
supplement store with a wide variety of high quality but less expensive supplements.. Very good customer service,staffs are awesome and knowledgeable of thier products...as a fitness coach i will highly advice this store..lets choose wisely!lets choose wisechoice!�
Sheila Fernandez
Sheila Fernandez
2018-03-12T04:34:10+0000
Wisechoice supplements offers best quality products, and the staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable about the products that they offer.. Thank you wisechoice!! I will definitely visit again
Noli Mendoza Trangunan
Noli Mendoza Trangunan
2018-03-12T03:02:58+0000
Ang sarap nang welcome and accommodation ng mga staffs, aside from you have all the choices of the supplements, ang dami pang freebies 🙂 . As far as I know ito yung pinaka complete na supplement store here in bacolod. And they're not just selling, they are educating us people of fitness industry... I really had a #wisechoice!! B-)read more
Jennymay Bulaybulay Malicdon
Jennymay Bulaybulay Malicdon
2018-03-11T03:44:38+0000
Anthony Jardeliza Macahilig
Anthony Jardeliza Macahilig
2018-03-11T03:02:20+0000
The store was amazing i got all that i need for myself.. Its like a candy store for big boys! The staffs are very frndly and approachable they wud give me advices on wat supplements i should take.
Eric Hoylar Costillas
Eric Hoylar Costillas
2018-03-11T02:57:24+0000
Its a nice store barato and all legit brands..staff approachable will trained!
Anton Abella
Anton Abella
2018-03-10T04:31:09+0000
Ronnie Francis Zerna Ymbong
Ronnie Francis Zerna Ymbong
2018-03-07T14:01:23+0000
KY BUSh
KY BUSh
2018-02-28T10:30:57+0000
Rainier Ariosa
Rainier Ariosa
2018-02-28T05:59:52+0000
Bobby Culaniban
Bobby Culaniban
2018-02-18T14:21:55+0000
Lyndon Paulo
Lyndon Paulo
2018-02-15T05:18:15+0000
Ralph Carlo Locsin
Ralph Carlo Locsin
2018-02-03T14:43:05+0000
Good customer service especially akoang amigo nga si JM Gamalinda of Wise Choice Dumaguete! 😀 Great job guys! Nice that you have a store now in Dumaguete. Good customer service, good quality product as well and cozy store design.
Ezra Esperanza
Ezra Esperanza
2018-02-03T02:19:52+0000
Quality customer service Free shipping!! ��� Sulit��
J-son Chua
J-son Chua
2018-01-28T01:18:16+0000
Dennis Nociagar
Dennis Nociagar
2018-01-26T08:06:22+0000
..for me WiseChoice supplement store is a store to go for people who are into fitness because their products are genuine and authentic from popular brands worldwide and the prices are so reasonable..or even lower than any other supplement stores nationwide.. I've been visited their stores just 3 times, and I should say that their service is also great! @A.S.FORTUNA and LAHUG BRANCH...MORE POWER!read more
Reche Gonzales
Reche Gonzales
2018-01-21T18:16:41+0000
Nothing more i could ask for, a perfect supplements shop..
Lj Mabini
Lj Mabini
2018-01-19T11:06:30+0000
Dimee Capangpangan Mercader
Dimee Capangpangan Mercader
2018-01-15T06:45:24+0000
Fred Annett
Fred Annett
2018-01-14T08:39:07+0000
I shop at the Dumaguete store a lot. Great selection of products. The staff is awesome, knowledgeable and friendly. Store is always clean and cool. Very well maintained store. The only place I will buy my supplements.
Coke Elizondo Semblante
Coke Elizondo Semblante
2018-01-08T15:34:28+0000
Ian Ian
Ian Ian
2018-01-06T09:44:56+0000
Dulhan Ballescas Jammang
Dulhan Ballescas Jammang
2017-12-31T11:38:14+0000
Edgardo Jeff Seven Encio
Edgardo Jeff Seven Encio
2017-12-21T12:11:06+0000
Martin Sanchez
Martin Sanchez
2017-12-21T09:51:00+0000
Adolf Ren
Adolf Ren
2017-12-18T09:07:14+0000
Ban Dai Lang
Ban Dai Lang
2017-12-15T07:12:20+0000
Eduarde'x Siaton
Eduarde'x Siaton
2017-12-12T04:32:26+0000
Nice oneeeee3eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Justine Kate Andales
Justine Kate Andales
2017-12-11T08:29:48+0000
im satisfied and very accommodate stuff and they advise about the supplement and nag take ko all 3 times a week and do work out and i feel enrgetic and proud user kaaayu . andalso very respondent kaayu i do have questiion many times wala jud nG DUHADUHA REPLY KAAYU , maonang maka proud kaayu inyung service anytime , anywhere .read more
Franklin
Franklin
2017-12-09T16:30:13+0000
paspas kaayo ang costumer service pag padala nakog kwarta on delivery dayun sa Lbc the nx day dawat dretso here in CDO, sa cebu pako i personally buy goods sa ilang lahug branch authentic ang mga product, highly recommended. keep it up #WisechoiceSupplements, (y)
Nico Arcenas
Nico Arcenas
2017-12-08T10:14:21+0000
Very impressed! Deposited payment at noon, sent slip thru FB afterwards. Got confirmation and tracking # a bit later that afternoon. Was promised 2-3 days delivery. Got it 1 day after. Oh, and I ordered for Davao City. Free shipping is petmalu. � Thanks for the freebie too! I made a wise choice. ��
Francis Lonie Zamora
Francis Lonie Zamora
2017-12-05T02:47:28+0000
Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed.. I just got my stack today
Jestoni Pegarido
Jestoni Pegarido
2017-11-27T13:56:45+0000
1st i bought Hydroxycut at lahug branch. bad experience. So i gave 1 rating. When i buy yesterday 12-14.I am very satisfied by the 2 sales staff in AS Fortuna Mandaue branch. They very Willing to assist and answer few questions. Simple interaction but i like the experience when i buy there. So, i will buy again soon on that branch. Natagam nako sa Lahug branch. So, dili nako ganahan mobalik didtu.read more
Renante Dayaganon
Renante Dayaganon
2017-11-25T01:19:43+0000
Leila Dejito-Uy
Leila Dejito-Uy
2017-11-24T03:48:07+0000
Very accommodating staff... Vast array of choices.. thanks.
Mayds Cruda
Mayds Cruda
2017-11-23T06:57:39+0000
Best customer service! 100% satisfied! Thank you so much!
Christine Fernandez Fabian
Christine Fernandez Fabian
2017-11-14T23:35:35+0000
Christian Dehl Galo
Christian Dehl Galo
2017-11-10T04:09:51+0000
Jom Sollano
Jom Sollano
2017-11-09T11:28:33+0000
Keith Stephen
Keith Stephen
2017-11-08T13:58:11+0000
James Clark
James Clark
2017-10-20T01:37:37+0000
Jefferson Fritz Espida
Jefferson Fritz Espida
2017-10-19T06:47:04+0000
very good service.. i got my orders in three days, thats less the shipping cost..keep it up mga boss.!
Allison Angbetic
Allison Angbetic
2017-10-14T09:47:14+0000
Awesome customer service & most importantly the staff has basic head knowledge about the products w/c is a major plus. ���
Maninder Malhi
Maninder Malhi
2017-10-14T08:36:11+0000
Wise choice has one of the best quality products with reasonable prices..Their gym apparels are high in quality.. And To all the attention seekers rather then seeking Gm wishes and Ty's .. Just seek for the products that's best for you not the attention always ! Ty
Felix Angelo Santos Catada
Felix Angelo Santos Catada
2017-10-12T06:08:41+0000
Anthony James A. Ngujo
Anthony James A. Ngujo
2017-10-11T04:58:51+0000
Radith Roga
Radith Roga
2017-10-06T15:37:55+0000
Nikolaus Michael Stumpf
Nikolaus Michael Stumpf
2017-10-04T00:18:27+0000
large variety of imported good quality supplements
Law Rence
Law Rence
2017-10-03T04:26:51+0000
Ponpon Uy
Ponpon Uy
2017-09-29T07:37:38+0000
Fast and easy transaction, quality products, quick shipment, FREEBIES! awesome!
Totot Tan
Totot Tan
2017-09-27T10:53:36+0000
I am from Davao, i ordered and paid Monday morning and after 2 days, item arrived this afternoon with no problem.. I highly recommend wisechoice... They are selling cheaper than others, reliable, convenient, fast and trustworthy... Compare niyo pa prices nila from other merchants suck as malls, stalls and even other online sellers... More power and God bless... sa uulitin...read more
Mac Ledda Mateo
Mac Ledda Mateo
2017-09-25T04:05:41+0000
Clifford Alzette
Clifford Alzette
2017-09-20T02:44:56+0000
Yar Azihr Perez
Yar Azihr Perez
2017-09-19T13:15:41+0000
Roxy Zarene Sayson
Roxy Zarene Sayson
2017-09-19T08:11:03+0000
easy transaction.. thank you �
Fred Flinstone
Fred Flinstone
2017-09-15T01:20:51+0000
Jonathan De Leon Potencioso
Jonathan De Leon Potencioso
2017-09-08T09:52:34+0000
Charlla Letigio
Charlla Letigio
2017-09-03T02:50:54+0000
Nag pili2 ko og supplements for the past days. Ni decide ko buy gahapon.. naa koy napilian katong lean2 something. Then ni ask ko sa guy nag work didto na mao ni mao na akong sports and dili ko gym bud.. naa siya gi recommend nako. Creatine black and mas cheaper pas akong gipili sa ilang page. Syempre ni tuo ko kai sales guy lage then cheaper ha. Nag take ko today before ko nag play og football. For 1hr straight sprinting jog sprinting in a whole football field. NO MUSCLE CRAMPS! on the go ko all the time!!! Kani na store honest jud sila and seems like sales for them is just small part and service jud ang naa nila.. no doubt mao daghan mu palit ani nila.. and much better, ask kon unsa ma recommend nila and be honest unsa imo goal and they will guide you to reach it!read more
Reign Obejero
Reign Obejero
2017-09-02T02:53:16+0000
Almen Pandangan Adjul
Almen Pandangan Adjul
2017-08-28T09:32:08+0000
Alnor King
Alnor King
2017-08-25T13:49:53+0000
I have received my supplement on-time. Mabilis sila magreply sa inquiry. Best of all, mas mura pa sila kesa sa ibang online stores sa Manila at free shipping pa. Legit seller. Thanks Wisechoice..
Nazeer Ahmad
Nazeer Ahmad
2017-08-22T00:21:31+0000
Kirk Patrick Pacaña
Kirk Patrick Pacaña
2017-08-21T07:37:24+0000
Sotsot Axe
Sotsot Axe
2017-08-17T04:36:25+0000
Rommel Silvano
Rommel Silvano
2017-08-17T02:52:40+0000
Mark Ynclino
Mark Ynclino
2017-08-09T04:39:10+0000
Macky Tesoro
Macky Tesoro
2017-08-06T14:40:09+0000
Ren Vincent Labra
Ren Vincent Labra
2017-08-04T23:50:39+0000
Aldie Apuhin
Aldie Apuhin
2017-08-01T01:31:50+0000
Elmer Amiler
Elmer Amiler
2017-07-30T13:41:56+0000
Hanna Cordilla
Hanna Cordilla
2017-07-29T07:54:48+0000
Wordtail Piece
Wordtail Piece
2017-07-26T15:45:30+0000
Joseph Olaer Cabayacruz
Joseph Olaer Cabayacruz
2017-07-26T03:58:28+0000
Good costumer service. Naai freebies gamai which is good. Nice place and organized. Thank you sa inyung pag entertain sa chat ug dha sa shop ninyu. Actually pas pas ang response sa chat. Hehe�
Jed Les Ter
Jed Les Ter
2017-07-20T03:23:28+0000
Paolo Bugart Veloso Sybico
Paolo Bugart Veloso Sybico
2017-07-18T01:57:40+0000
Jho Rence
Jho Rence
2017-07-18T01:11:04+0000
Joel Sienes
Joel Sienes
2017-07-17T20:55:14+0000
Jhen Ney Fear
Jhen Ney Fear
2017-07-17T14:26:59+0000
Given has the best supplements in town aside form that the owner the staffs were so aprochable and very kind..Thank you Wise choice !!!
Gracelle Joy L. Uyammi
Gracelle Joy L. Uyammi
2017-07-17T14:26:47+0000
Paulo Chua Cuesta
Paulo Chua Cuesta
2017-07-08T03:05:28+0000
Best sport supplement shop ever! It's a one-stop shop from protein, bcaa's to fat burners! Very attentive and helpful staff. 🙂
John Eric Casinillo
John Eric Casinillo
2017-07-05T05:25:29+0000
Grey Enzo
Grey Enzo
2017-06-29T16:48:31+0000
Ryu Policarpio
Ryu Policarpio
2017-06-26T06:17:30+0000
Quality products. Affordable and excellent service. Now has 3 branches operating in Cebu and soon the whole Visayas. Accepts orders nationwide through shipping as well! Kudos!
Rednax Maputi
Rednax Maputi
2017-06-17T09:53:50+0000
Albert Dano
Albert Dano
2017-06-16T13:19:51+0000
Harold Torralba
Harold Torralba
2017-06-14T02:41:21+0000
Three Words: EASY, RELIABLE, FAST!!! sobrang dali kausap at bait nila if na deposit mo na kaagad i dedeliver na din nila same day para mabilis 🙂
Hannah Frances Acosta
Hannah Frances Acosta
2017-06-13T04:46:12+0000
Kristian Gregg Banaag
Kristian Gregg Banaag
2017-06-11T08:21:10+0000
Calvin James Po
Calvin James Po
2017-06-04T06:03:25+0000
Christian Jake Saplad Pino
Christian Jake Saplad Pino
2017-05-31T01:30:51+0000
John Keith K. Quintana
John Keith K. Quintana
2017-05-28T20:34:27+0000
Anj Fatima Bagares
Anj Fatima Bagares
2017-05-27T05:06:15+0000
Thank you Wisee choice. I am very happy and satisfied with the products. Also, very fast response to many of my inquiries. Definitely, will be looking forward for more transactions with you 🙂
Vince Christian Alarcon
Vince Christian Alarcon
2017-05-23T06:53:48+0000
Just bought ON Gold Standard 100% Whey. Super legit and very responsive.�
Stone Ang
Stone Ang
2017-05-20T02:01:54+0000
Best customer service, best selection of fitness supplements, from different protein powders, creatines, bcaas, fat burners, sarms and a whole lot more. Fast delivery and most of all smooth and hassle and stress free transaction. YOU MADE A WISECHOICE.
Genarie Sarmiento
Genarie Sarmiento
2017-05-19T05:10:41+0000
Roscar Cunanan
Roscar Cunanan
2017-05-14T18:37:41+0000
Keith Justin Sy Reyes
Keith Justin Sy Reyes
2017-05-05T10:12:18+0000
Inso Stanly
Inso Stanly
2017-05-05T10:11:49+0000
Buying your supplements here is simply a Wise choice!
James Jayson Ty
James Jayson Ty
2017-05-05T10:09:33+0000
Paul Martin Gabatan
Paul Martin Gabatan
2017-05-05T09:45:37+0000
Annallie Isiac
Annallie Isiac
2017-05-02T12:54:44+0000
Lou Loi Dejos
Lou Loi Dejos
2017-05-02T00:28:49+0000
Jacky Lou Montecillo
Jacky Lou Montecillo
2017-05-01T07:17:45+0000
Bradd Burchards
Bradd Burchards
2017-04-26T02:46:03+0000
Go to place for all your supplement needs and more!
Christopher del Mar
Christopher del Mar
2017-04-17T05:55:03+0000
Jojo Yipper
Jojo Yipper
2017-04-15T10:56:37+0000
Great customer service on line and in person. They respond quickly on messenger and u never have to wait to be helped in their store. Prices, brands, and staff knowledge is on point. You can't go wrong with this place. They have what u need with out the fillers. Easy in and out.
Mike Tan
Mike Tan
2017-04-06T15:52:19+0000
very affordable price and owner is very accommodating
Stephen Joseph A. Guevarra
Stephen Joseph A. Guevarra
2017-04-02T14:18:33+0000
Friendly,very accommodating,legit seller orders arrive on tym!
Wilson Cabasag
Wilson Cabasag
2017-04-01T18:15:50+0000
Sergi Uy
Sergi Uy
2017-03-28T14:54:56+0000
Man Sour
Man Sour
2017-03-25T05:02:50+0000
Sakaii Merlini
Sakaii Merlini
2017-03-22T14:49:03+0000
Commended, a must visit supplement shop.
Big-Keith Napukachavez
Big-Keith Napukachavez
2017-03-22T12:49:06+0000
Vence Takayama
Vence Takayama
2017-03-21T03:28:32+0000
Neal Sanguenza Lasaca
Neal Sanguenza Lasaca
2017-03-14T04:08:13+0000
Great place to buy your workout supplements and gear. Staff is very friendly. Comfortable environment (I love the smell of whey) haha Responds fast to inquiries.
Mihah Hanna
Mihah Hanna
2017-03-13T07:51:27+0000
Paspas ang service, accomodating and friendly ang staff.
Roy Zafra
Roy Zafra
2017-03-12T12:22:45+0000
Lots of Supplement to choose from. Very accomodating.
John Marlon Gacasan Podunas
John Marlon Gacasan Podunas
2017-03-12T07:50:02+0000
The best supplement shop here in cebu.The choice of the champions Wise Choice���
Kyle de la Torre
Kyle de la Torre
2017-03-12T07:24:34+0000
Clyde James Aum Caballero
Clyde James Aum Caballero
2017-03-11T08:37:06+0000
Adrian Sampiano
Adrian Sampiano
2017-03-09T16:26:49+0000
Ern Est
Ern Est
2017-03-04T15:59:39+0000
The best place to get the best products that will surely help you transform into a better you.
Rouell Luis Pu Blico
Rouell Luis Pu Blico
2017-03-02T15:55:04+0000
Christian Ceasar
Christian Ceasar
2017-02-26T04:52:05+0000
Kristian Rotante
Kristian Rotante
2017-02-24T14:35:47+0000
Been to this shop earlier the day and I must say, the staffs are very accommodating and willing to address every concern that a newbie like me had. Just got my 1st whey from them and for sure it's a bang for my bucks. After this brad I would try a different brand. 🙂 Thanks WC! See you after this bag!
Ez-JhayLee Zhed
Ez-JhayLee Zhed
2017-02-09T02:56:22+0000
Nigel Young
Nigel Young
2017-02-08T03:04:21+0000
Joshua Ramonal
Joshua Ramonal
2017-02-04T12:42:20+0000
Trusted and maganda ang staff kasi friendly 🙂 Easy trans, and free shipping.
Micholl Bern Mandin Pilayre
Micholl Bern Mandin Pilayre
2017-02-04T11:27:58+0000
Mat Mat Ledesma
Mat Mat Ledesma
2017-02-03T11:20:43+0000
Barnie Paul Geroy
Barnie Paul Geroy
2017-02-03T01:46:49+0000
Reymar Noe T Cañete
Reymar Noe T Cañete
2017-02-02T08:35:21+0000
Very accommodating sila at they response quickly with also affordable prices...
Nihc Trinidad
Nihc Trinidad
2017-02-02T07:19:46+0000
Rocco Casio
Rocco Casio
2017-02-02T05:09:56+0000
gave it 5 stars kay okay kaayo Cs nila ug prices tapos on point ang delivery ���
Prince Chiong To
Prince Chiong To
2017-02-01T11:46:40+0000
Rj Magaspar
Rj Magaspar
2017-02-01T09:14:21+0000
Michael A. Chiong
Michael A. Chiong
2017-01-31T00:53:52+0000
Jay Benitez
Jay Benitez
2017-01-23T05:58:52+0000
Tom Secuya
Tom Secuya
2017-01-20T08:08:11+0000
Reliable and legit! Always the best in pricing
Juvany Carson
Juvany Carson
2017-01-19T04:24:24+0000
masaligan. paspas og barato sila. mu order ko og usab puhon.
Normz Elopre
Normz Elopre
2017-01-18T15:52:56+0000
Gie Ali
Gie Ali
2017-01-18T05:56:09+0000
Jair De Jesus
Jair De Jesus
2017-01-12T00:12:55+0000
So far, Wise Choice is the best online store where I ordered supplements and they honestly have almost every supplement in the market. They respond to messages as soon as they can. They deserve a 5 star rating!
Roberto Almodal Angustia
Roberto Almodal Angustia
2017-01-11T22:55:59+0000
James KinGdica
James KinGdica
2017-01-11T04:47:05+0000
fast transactions.. free delivery... friendly.
Meng Hao
Meng Hao
2017-01-10T15:52:55+0000
They almost have every supplement in the market, are very knowledgable and approachable, cheap and located conveniently. A must try for people wanting to be in a healthier place in life.
Marivic Napari Canonigo
Marivic Napari Canonigo
2017-01-10T13:17:14+0000
Carlo del Rosario
Carlo del Rosario
2017-01-07T15:23:27+0000
Frances Ang
Frances Ang
2017-01-06T12:48:06+0000
Excellent Customer Service 🙂 Keep it up!! God bless
Eikznor Almidor Luminarias
Eikznor Almidor Luminarias
2017-01-05T08:40:58+0000
Gerard Somera
Gerard Somera
2017-01-04T08:17:12+0000
Timothy Galupo
Timothy Galupo
2017-01-03T05:57:54+0000
I just can't thank you enough! You made my day!! Till next time
PJ Santillan
PJ Santillan
2016-12-30T16:44:13+0000
Celine Rose Alvor
Celine Rose Alvor
2016-12-24T02:49:12+0000
King Requillo
King Requillo
2016-12-21T12:20:33+0000
Yezz. Loved it... Not overpriced and quality products. ���
DikTiw Creer
DikTiw Creer
2016-12-21T12:01:58+0000
Proven and to be trusted!!!! Smooth transactions with best recommendations!!!
Vince Lovell Mahinay
Vince Lovell Mahinay
2016-12-21T10:57:04+0000
Amir Amir
Amir Amir
2016-12-20T13:21:41+0000
Madaming pagpipilian at Dito tiwala ka ! thanks WISECHOICE!
Neil Patrick
Neil Patrick
2016-12-20T13:20:51+0000
Very good service, the employee's reply so fast when doing online purchases and fast and free shipping!
Jonathan E. Abesia
Jonathan E. Abesia
2016-12-19T02:11:08+0000
Rico C. Berdigar
Rico C. Berdigar
2016-12-13T03:53:40+0000
Edrian Ortega
Edrian Ortega
2016-12-12T23:43:49+0000
Truly is the Wisest Choice for your gains. Transaction is easy and the best part is you can trust these guys. I say go for Wise Choice!
Prime Niño Lerias
Prime Niño Lerias
2016-12-08T02:31:42+0000
Ace Labay Lambo
Ace Labay Lambo
2016-12-07T17:03:37+0000
Darwin Joseph Reyes
Darwin Joseph Reyes
2016-12-03T16:07:53+0000
Naitsirhc Aloirra
Naitsirhc Aloirra
2016-12-01T06:54:29+0000
Paul Battosai
Paul Battosai
2016-11-27T10:51:44+0000
Roger Dumon
Roger Dumon
2016-11-19T16:27:57+0000
Ian Cesar Miral
Ian Cesar Miral
2016-10-31T17:53:05+0000
John Michael Hermoso
John Michael Hermoso
2016-10-31T06:01:20+0000
Jo LM
Jo LM
2016-10-30T13:10:13+0000
Gar Cots
Gar Cots
2016-10-30T07:39:42+0000
Michael Bañes
Michael Bañes
2016-10-29T11:17:16+0000
Legit, trustworthy, and very accomodating! Looking forward to buy again, soon. �
Jovy Louie Anthony Vergara
Jovy Louie Anthony Vergara
2016-10-27T15:10:02+0000
Jeremiah Traya
Jeremiah Traya
2016-10-25T12:05:00+0000
Gerson Llames
Gerson Llames
2016-10-22T09:58:46+0000
It's great to get good quality supplements here for a good amount of cash. Also, friendly and accommodating staff.
Kurt Balais
Kurt Balais
2016-10-20T04:47:25+0000
They are so accommodating. The products are legit i can say they can be well trusted and their products are sold in a reasonable price
Amarrybill Aglipa
Amarrybill Aglipa
2016-10-18T04:57:05+0000
Rachy Co Yu
Rachy Co Yu
2016-10-08T13:40:32+0000
Jonathan James Tan
Jonathan James Tan
2016-10-06T23:23:55+0000
Lala Santangelo
Lala Santangelo
2016-10-06T21:50:38+0000
V-Jo Roa
V-Jo Roa
2016-10-01T14:17:50+0000
Ray Joseph T. Epiz
Ray Joseph T. Epiz
2016-10-01T12:15:28+0000
Friendly and responsive. Keen to details about their product.
Vdiddy Fernandez Dosdos
Vdiddy Fernandez Dosdos
2016-09-25T16:13:37+0000
Jose Francisco Alicaya
Jose Francisco Alicaya
2016-09-20T07:37:15+0000
Fretzie Fretz
Fretzie Fretz
2016-09-18T05:53:27+0000
John Paul
John Paul
2016-09-18T03:10:09+0000
Ef V Requieron
Ef V Requieron
2016-09-17T12:59:34+0000
Legit products and reasonable price... Accessible location and lots of items to choose from
Eric Fuentes
Eric Fuentes
2016-09-12T13:04:16+0000
Sir pwede e post ninyu ang content sa king mass gainer kai mutan aw ko..salamat ...
Borgie Cabigas
Borgie Cabigas
2016-09-09T07:34:00+0000
Raymund Beierly Jr.
Raymund Beierly Jr.
2016-08-28T21:55:35+0000