WiseChoice Supplements
Open hours: 9:30AM-6:30PM Mon-Sun
Close
Open hours: 9:30AM-6:30PM Mon-Sun

Customer Testimonials

Wisechoice Supplements
5.0
Based on 432 reviews
powered by Facebook
Jes Ampo
Jes Ampo
2022-06-27T01:16:04+0000
i recommend all the supplement. 🙂 specially start from freeworkout and post workout..
Ans Abdulmajid
Ans Abdulmajid
2022-06-17T04:01:35+0000
The best and complete supplements...
Jeffrey Leynes
Jeffrey Leynes
2022-05-30T07:30:22+0000
highly recommended. friendly and accomodating staff. may mga freebies pa. 😁
Madara Thunder
Madara Thunder
2022-05-14T02:35:29+0000
highly recommend affordable and very informative ang mga stuff.will buy again.
Reeve Ugsang
Reeve Ugsang
2022-05-08T07:41:03+0000
The best supplement store in the country very accommodating staff shout out to maam @ann of wisechoice Quezon City for always being instant! More power to wisechoice fam!
Charles Rodriguez
Charles Rodriguez
2022-05-03T02:05:07+0000
Top supplements available on the shop! #Wisechoicebacolod
Jade Carlos Espinosa
Jade Carlos Espinosa
2022-04-12T08:08:18+0000
very accomodating and beautiful staff and very effective products... indeed a "wisechoice" for me..
Winnie Evangelista
Winnie Evangelista
2022-03-23T07:00:40+0000
Thank you Wisechoice for the timely same-day delivery and for having the product that I've been looking for (all other stores ran out of it)! Your staffs are super friendly esp. Cristine whose response time is fairly quick and Rey who gave a me freebie! (did not expect this) 🙂 I also appreciate Ian who delivered the... items safely and and way ahead of time! Highly recommended! Will order again!read more
Nicholas Raven Garcia
Nicholas Raven Garcia
2022-02-01T02:49:41+0000
Thank you WiseChoice supplements! and @wisechoice Parañaque! napakabilis ng delivery and shempre napakababait ng employees❤️
Joseph Clemente
Joseph Clemente
2022-01-10T05:11:48+0000
thank you wisechoice! good customer service Ang bilis kausap 😊
Glen Gastala
Glen Gastala
2021-12-28T04:25:12+0000
Less than 1 day processing! Ordered at around 2am, yes that’s AM of December 28, got a call at around 9am and got the item at 11:30am! Thank you so much!
Makoi Badajos
Makoi Badajos
2021-12-08T12:29:20+0000
Excellent customer service. Thank you sa freebies 🥳
Dennis Buhay
Dennis Buhay
2021-12-06T03:37:34+0000
thanks wisechoice! good customer service specialty to the Guadalupe branch order via phone received in 15 minutes
Lix Vicente
Lix Vicente
2021-11-30T08:25:20+0000
may freetshirt yung nabili kong proteinshake <3
Axel Gabayeron
Axel Gabayeron
2021-11-30T04:29:19+0000
Friendly staff faster transactions😁
Znarf Londres
Znarf Londres
2021-11-24T04:06:50+0000
Shoutout for Iloilo Branch
Jayr Contreras Magsino
Jayr Contreras Magsino
2021-11-24T01:20:59+0000
I tried to find a shop na pwede ko mabilhan ng supplement online . Madami ako pinagtanungan pero wala nag accomodate ng ayos pero its really understandable kasi baka madami din sila ginagawa. Pero nung nakita ko yung post ng WISECHOICE SUPPLEMENT nagtry din ako ichat sila at ayun nagrply agad at na assist ako ng ayos.... Thanks for your assistance. Sa uulitin.read more
Christine Diangco
Christine Diangco
2021-11-14T02:48:17+0000
Prompt delivery and response from Bohol Branch. 👍thanks for the freebie.
Peter Jury Obligacion II
Peter Jury Obligacion II
2021-11-09T13:34:08+0000
good customer service, accommodating. their products are good quality and budget friendly. highly recommended 👌
Emil Bien Ongkiko
Emil Bien Ongkiko
2021-11-09T10:00:21+0000
A wise choice indeed! Responsive. Same day delivery. Competitively priced. Quality products. Freebies. I couldn’t ask for more. Props to Wisechoice Supplements! 👏👏👏
Christian De Pedro
Christian De Pedro
2021-11-07T08:13:50+0000
Very accommodating and napaka ayos ng customer service nila, consistent sila nag iinform sa customer and mabilis mag response sa mga messages! Will buy again once maubos ko ung binili ko sa kanila 😁💪🏻 Wisechoice iloilo branch
Justin Calubaquib
Justin Calubaquib
2021-11-02T08:30:18+0000
I always get my workout needs from wisechoice. Customer service is 2nd to none. They have a wide range of products and their promos are really enticing. Prices of their good are competitive and the quality is at par with other huge stores.
Andrew Manzanares
Andrew Manzanares
2021-11-02T06:48:31+0000
Very accommodating and napaka ayos ng customer service nila, consistent sila nag iinform sa customer and mabilis mag response sa mga messages! Will buy again once maubos ko ung binili ko sa kanila 😁💪🏻 Wisechoice Parañaque branch
Malcolm Mostoles
Malcolm Mostoles
2021-10-30T12:27:15+0000
Great selection of brands to choose from! And best of all- great customer service. I contacted them on FB market place and got a quick response and also same day delivery. Definitely will order from Wisechoice Supplements again.
Dave Chavez Atun
Dave Chavez Atun
2021-10-30T07:03:47+0000
Thankyou for fast respond and transaction
Rosalina Buenavista Rona
Rosalina Buenavista Rona
2021-10-30T03:30:07+0000
Thank you, Wisechoice Supplements! Fast and easy transaction 👌🏽 very accommodating and may freebies pa! I’ll be ordering again!
Abe SB
Abe SB
2021-10-22T14:13:06+0000
Speedy Delivery, fast service, and very nice customer service. Will definitely order again. Edit: June 30, 2022 Still the same great service. Ordered about 4 times from them and they never failed to deliver. Kudos to the Staff of Wisechoice Paranaque. Shoutout to Jasmine too! Btw, Love the shirt. Cheers!
Jamal-Hassan Papandayan
Jamal-Hassan Papandayan
2021-10-22T07:06:48+0000
Good quality products, worth the money that we pay for :))
Zedriel Buensuceso
Zedriel Buensuceso
2021-10-19T08:24:42+0000
Very accommodating sila and maayos at mabait silang kausap mabilis din ang shipping nila may freebies pa sila kaya thank you sa page na to i hope to try more of your product soon thank you WISECHOICE QC BRANCH❣️
Rhic Ison
Rhic Ison
2021-10-16T07:35:28+0000
Stock Availability ✔️ Fast Delivery ✔️ Good and Friendly Staff ✔️ Value for Money product ✔️
Key He Vein
Key He Vein
2021-10-14T09:59:43+0000
Super easy and accessible to my needed supplements. Best and more power to Wisechoice Supplements. #wisechoicesupplementsboholtagbilaran
Resty Blauta
Resty Blauta
2021-10-13T07:45:11+0000
Can barely remember how many times I've placed my whey supplement orders on this store and it's a velvety-smooth experience every. single. time! Thanks Wisechoice Parañaque for the consistent above-par shopping experience!
Alexter Cabalfin
Alexter Cabalfin
2021-10-13T02:29:01+0000
Thanks Wisechoice Parañaque for giving me a great customer service and quality products 😊 Highly recommended! 💯👌
Jovan Gain
Jovan Gain
2021-10-11T12:24:06+0000
Highly recommended supplement store in Iloilo. Great staff! Knowledgeable and accommodating💯
Janel Velasquez
Janel Velasquez
2021-10-11T11:00:15+0000
great customer service and quick delivery! would recommend 💗
Axcel Cruz
Axcel Cruz
2021-10-10T09:29:51+0000
Fast transaction sa page na to!!! 👍🏽👍🏽 bilis mag respond ng tao nila!!! Looking forward sa 2nd order ko. Thank you Wisechoice QC branch! 💪🏽❤️
Van Omel Sinsay
Van Omel Sinsay
2021-10-10T06:14:40+0000
Thank you Wisechoice Supplements for these quality products💪. Shout out to Chres Cinco Gonzales from Mandaue branch who's an accomodating and kind seller. 😊 Smooth transaction, delivered fast and complete. Highly Recommended!!
Rover Lustaña
Rover Lustaña
2021-10-09T11:41:37+0000
My go-to supplement store in iloilo. Their staffs are very knowledgeable about their products. Friendly and accomodating. 👍👍
Bryce Auditor
Bryce Auditor
2021-10-09T02:49:48+0000
Great service! I commend maam Mitch and maam Ash! Thank you!
Earl Tortola
Earl Tortola
2021-10-07T14:58:21+0000
Wisechoice Iloilo great service and accommodating staff
Roy Junior
Roy Junior
2021-10-07T09:17:43+0000
fast transaction and fair price!
Myla Cempron
Myla Cempron
2021-10-07T09:14:07+0000
Thank you, Wisechoice Supplements! Fast and easy transaction 👌🏽
Emmanuel RU
Emmanuel RU
2021-10-06T07:30:34+0000
Thank you Wisechoice Supplements Mandaue and Optimum Nutrition Philippines my reliable, go-to place and brand for nutrition and supplements. Awesome service from the crew, cash-less transactions and free delivery too! Will definitely order again and highly recommended! And thanks for the free keychain.
Jamael Beray Abiden
Jamael Beray Abiden
2021-10-03T10:54:59+0000
Thank you wisechoice Iligan city branch for good services thank you also sa staff of wisechoice for accommodating me.. thanks you ma’am @Jeneveb eithanaia for assisting me! Kudos po sa team niyo.. napaka Linis at sanitize yong shop nila promise
Patrick Amos Lintag
Patrick Amos Lintag
2021-10-03T07:05:30+0000
Very Accommodating si Ate Chres from wisechoice mandaue branch. Mabilis kausap, satisfactory if you order from wisechoice, specifically Mandaue Branch. Super hassle free. 👌🏻
Ehctir Zatirev
Ehctir Zatirev
2021-10-02T12:00:23+0000
Thanks Wisechoice Iligan Branch, especially to Ms. Jen for always being accomodating and responsive to my queries regarding supplements l should take for pre-workout and building muscle. So far, Pride pre-workout hits relatively quick and this energy lasts for hours on hours. The focus is up there for the best... mid-level.read more
Jess Denver Santillan Gadayan
Jess Denver Santillan Gadayan
2021-10-02T10:19:29+0000
WiseChoice supplements Iloilo has a very accommodating staff and has all the supplements one can find💯
June Mark Abalajon
June Mark Abalajon
2021-10-01T09:47:05+0000
Highly recommended Wisechoice supplement your trusted source for quality gym,sports and body building supplements. excellent quality product and good customer service!💪💪💪 #wisechoiceroxascity
Khey
Khey
2021-09-30T09:05:49+0000
Knowing that Wisechoice is already here in Iligan, I could not contain the happiness that I felt for an easy access to the things I need for my body and training. I love how they handle their customers. I felt that they took care of me well during the time I needed something in their shop. I just loved it here.... Everyone was awesome! They helped me with my concerns and with my needs. They responded quickly to my inquiries. Overall, I had an amazing experience!read more
Hier
Hier
2021-09-29T11:46:28+0000
Wisechoice has always been my go-to supplement store ❤️ Eversince I started taking supplements, Wisechoice has always been there, every step of the way... 🥂 Here's to better versions of ourselves -- one step closer to our body goals 💪
Efrell Arrocena Luz
Efrell Arrocena Luz
2021-09-29T09:27:25+0000
Very warm welcome pagpasok ko.. Regarding sa product naman very knowledgeable ang mga staff...so kahit mahirap sa part ko pumili ng supplements na eee guide nila ako ng maayos..100% satisfied ako sa service and product... Thank you wisechoice supplements roxas city..
Vince Guevarra
Vince Guevarra
2021-09-28T06:23:34+0000
Highly recommended store! Very good customer service and it was a smooth transaction. 👊🏻 Great Experience!
Jeonard Paniagua Alegro
Jeonard Paniagua Alegro
2021-09-27T05:21:53+0000
highly recommended this store
Justin Dave Pimentel
Justin Dave Pimentel
2021-09-25T03:12:14+0000
Excellent experience. Sa Wisechoice Paranaque branch. Keep up the good work guys.
JM Villaruz
JM Villaruz
2021-09-24T09:04:45+0000
Excellent Product.
Dexter Alviar
Dexter Alviar
2021-09-24T06:55:19+0000
great service! wisechoice roxas city💯
Volt-in Gonzaga
Volt-in Gonzaga
2021-09-23T13:19:37+0000
Great service, replies right away via messenger. They gave me freebies. Thanks Wisechoice Tagbilaran.
Fibs Castro
Fibs Castro
2021-09-22T08:59:45+0000
Thank you for fast and hassle free transaction. Rcvd my order same day. They even called to verify my order. Will definitely order again soon! God Bless your business ❤️
Craig Yuzon
Craig Yuzon
2021-09-17T04:22:09+0000
Great service with free delivery benefit.
Farrel Alina
Farrel Alina
2021-09-16T08:40:11+0000
fast delivery. smooth transaction.goodjob
Charles Aames Bautista
Charles Aames Bautista
2021-09-15T10:25:57+0000
Bought a pair of hex from them. Easy transaction, no hassle! Quick delivery and excellent customer service 👍🏼
Jerwell Cruz
Jerwell Cruz
2021-09-15T08:42:34+0000
Maraming salamat po sa wisechoice, pag sinabj nilang idedeliver na nila yung item, idedeliver na talaga at mababait pa kausap at madaling tanungin, will order again 😁😁 bihira na lang ang free delivery ngayon 😁😁
MJ Ramores
MJ Ramores
2021-08-30T05:08:48+0000
Thank you Wisechoice Supplements for the fast transaction, and very accomodating Sir Jun Jukem, I will definitely buy again.
Joveth Supetran
Joveth Supetran
2021-08-15T10:02:02+0000
Good with their customers.. active na active sila..�
Kosuke Shimada
Kosuke Shimada
2021-08-15T07:33:04+0000
Super legit! Will order again next time. 😀
Mark Ollano
Mark Ollano
2021-08-14T04:57:02+0000
Sobrang bilis at smooth ng transaction, snappy services 👌🏻👌🏻 dito na ako oorder palagi probably. GodBless sa shop and sa owner 🙏🏻
Martin Ducusin
Martin Ducusin
2021-08-06T23:59:10+0000
Flawless po siya at Well packed po 1-2 Days meron na kaagad ung package ko Thank You sir/maam sa uulitin 👌
Marco Soliven
Marco Soliven
2021-08-06T08:45:14+0000
Fast delivery and very responsive to messages
JPatrick Lledo
JPatrick Lledo
2021-07-25T12:48:54+0000
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Staff are well knowledgeable sa product recommendation na meet ko ung personal need ko very informative sa pag provide anung perfect na product na fit para sa body Goals mo. WISE CHOICE LANG SAKALAM! Ready to Jumpstart my Fitness journey!
Ralph Gino Marigmen
Ralph Gino Marigmen
2021-07-22T05:16:34+0000
Antonette from Libis branch is an epitome of great customer service! She happily answers queries about their products, KNOWS what they're selling and even goes for extra mile to ensure customer's satisfaction. Not my first time to order from Libis branch and everytime i got my order, it goes with this small... handwritten note which i really appreciate 😊 Highly recommended store and will definitely 'budol' my friends to buy supps from them!read more
Charles Bermudez
Charles Bermudez
2021-07-21T12:01:39+0000
recommended supplements store para sa tanan 🙂 #wisechoice
Opel Lubay
Opel Lubay
2021-07-21T09:16:02+0000
ISA PU AKONG RETAILER SA PRODUCT NG WISE CHOICE SINCE 2016 TILL NOW..KAYA MA RECOMEND KO PO TALAGA SILA KONG SINU YONG BUMIBILI NG SUPPLEMENT..GOOD TO HEAR NA MAY BRANCHES NA SILA SA IBANG LUGAR.. #WISECHOICEFOREVER💪💪💪
Mj David Manzano
Mj David Manzano
2021-07-21T08:37:40+0000
Staff are very nice and accommodating .. 👌😊 Good quality of product 😊 5 stars for wisechoice✨
Aaliyah Kirsten
Aaliyah Kirsten
2021-07-21T08:35:28+0000
This branch (Libis,Qc) is definitely my go to place to buy whey protein and all related goods. The customer service is top notch,good quality product and they have the best deals and freebies! All in all, definitely recommend. 👌
Mhiengel Mae Sestoso
Mhiengel Mae Sestoso
2021-07-21T08:34:15+0000
Highly recommended! Thank you wisechoice 😘❤️
Mar El Mundo
Mar El Mundo
2021-07-21T08:33:06+0000
Good Service and totoroan ka talaga sa mga products na dapat para sa iyo. Kept it up and God bless. Power maam 👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Josh Reyes
Josh Reyes
2021-07-21T08:26:12+0000
Good service. Good quality. The staff is also respectful, all the products are well within the budget. Sa wisechoice bida ka .... 😊😊😊
Almira Cruz
Almira Cruz
2021-07-21T07:34:25+0000
I am really disappointed with my experience. The staff said bdo credit card installment payment is available in their website and it turned out that it's not. I wasn't told that I need to buy directly from their store to avail the installment Option inspite calling and telling that I'd like it to be in installment... form. Im frustrated because it messed up my monthly budget. I think all staff should be well versed with their payments procedures.read more
Tony Cruse
Tony Cruse
2021-07-01T00:15:43+0000
Shout out to the Lahug Cebu store! Superior customer service and extremely helpful. Saved me money with free delivery and you can tell they really care about the customer. AND they had my favorites and needed products in stock! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Dong Ai
Dong Ai
2021-06-30T07:54:25+0000
fast delivery... very accomodating..🙌🙌
Jr Dansoy
Jr Dansoy
2021-06-19T04:30:35+0000
Very Nice and Accommodating Staff... 5 STARs 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 - Mag balik-balik gyud kog palit dwe 👌
Manuel Morales
Manuel Morales
2021-06-12T09:10:35+0000
Great customer service and fast delivery
Norstad Gimenez
Norstad Gimenez
2021-06-11T10:41:12+0000
Very nice. Super legit ang mga proucts nila. Thank you sa free tumbler and keychain. I will order again. 😊
Reynaldo Ticzon
Reynaldo Ticzon
2021-06-07T14:40:47+0000
Great customer service! Ma'am Antonette was very friendly and helpful. Can’t wait for my next purchase! Till next time!
Prinsipe William
Prinsipe William
2021-06-05T04:52:05+0000
Just visited WiseChoice Supplements Quezon City branch and it was absolutely do fantastic. The attention was perfect, accommodating and helpful. Appreciate the great service Sir Jon and Mam Antonette. I will for sure purchase there again. 👌👌👊👊🏋️🏋️
Ariez Cortez
Ariez Cortez
2021-06-04T07:17:04+0000
This is my second time purchasing Gaspari Proven Whey. They always have it available. Also, they way go beyond their service ensuring that you receive the item in good condition, they proactively contact you upon ordering, adjust to your preferred mode of payment (Tried both COD and Bank Transfer), always have... unexpected freebies, and have thoughtful notes attached on the item. Will definitely order again and again. 😊😊😊read more
Prince Cedrick Villasin Pitor
Prince Cedrick Villasin Pitor
2021-05-29T04:47:18+0000
Great product at napaka friendly po nila kausap ❤️
Mark Paul Aguilar Temelo
Mark Paul Aguilar Temelo
2021-05-29T03:10:45+0000
excellent products...5 star employess👍👍👍
Glee Min Choi
Glee Min Choi
2021-05-17T02:03:47+0000
Great supplements products comes with great value for money. #WisechoiceSupplements #ForBetter
Dodoy Villardo
Dodoy Villardo
2021-05-12T22:53:04+0000
Ordered R1 Creatine monohdydrate via online. No hassle, costumer service is very responsive. Supplements are also legit as heaven and they ship fast. Just 3 days from cebu to palompon. Whatcha waiting for!! Bulk up brothersss
Jay Emmanuel Cruz
Jay Emmanuel Cruz
2021-05-10T10:02:13+0000
Great stuff!! Great Staff!! my go to Store for supplement shopping 💪💪 The only store around with so much discounted items!!! Staff wise they are very accomodating the moment you enter the store until you check your items out!!! #BatangWisechoice 💪 #DopeShades! 👌
Froiland Reyes
Froiland Reyes
2021-04-23T05:37:12+0000
Thank u @Wisechoice Supplements lots of choices of product, accommodating staff and gorgeous 😉 @boholbranch.. #bestsupplementstoreinbohol
Edrick Nicdao
Edrick Nicdao
2021-04-10T03:19:09+0000
ordered Rule 1 R1 Casein 4 Lbs at 9:30am. I got it at 11:00am. Very fast and Free Delivery pa! will surely order again!
Ace Tardo
Ace Tardo
2021-04-03T09:24:52+0000
Polite and fast response. Thank you!
Gierron Dacaymat
Gierron Dacaymat
2021-04-03T08:23:40+0000
highly recommended and napaka accommodating nila sa mga inquiries..smooth COD transaction at may mga freebies pa..Maraming Salamat po sa uulitin!!
Jeruel Bert Caagoy
Jeruel Bert Caagoy
2021-03-26T06:15:55+0000
Great products and friendly staff 👍🙂
Emilio Berces Jr.
Emilio Berces Jr.
2021-03-24T10:24:22+0000
Solid to guys highly recommended supplement shop to. Legit products & superb customer service 👌 Order na kayo guys 👍
Clifford Zurac
Clifford Zurac
2021-03-16T01:49:36+0000
salamat wisechoice cebu..ang ganda nang product,serbisyo at mabilis na delivery. sa susunod ulit
John Carlo Butardo
John Carlo Butardo
2021-03-14T04:46:25+0000
Smooth COD transaction.. Mabilis mag respond on their viber account. mabait din kausap. luckily nakuha ko pa rin yung free 2lbs rule 1 kahit tapos na yung promotion date nila nun..
Jm Gepuela
Jm Gepuela
2021-03-14T03:24:24+0000
Maraming choices. Quality brands. Great competitive prices. Very friendly staff. Visit their QC Branch for your supplement needs! Daming discounts and freebies.
Mark Sanchez
Mark Sanchez
2021-03-12T08:01:05+0000
shout out to eric and the whole team of Wisechoice libis QC napakababait at informative definitely babalik ulit ako at ire-recommend ko sila sa mga kasama ko sa gym..kudos Wisechoice
David Co
David Co
2021-03-11T07:31:16+0000
They were very responsive to my inquiries. They also accept bank transfer or GCash for less hassle payments. Transaction was very smooth and the delivery came in less than and hour with freebies (shirt and tumbler). And did I mention, the delivery was free? Will definitely order again!!
Quillan Alonzo Eusebio
Quillan Alonzo Eusebio
2021-03-07T12:04:32+0000
Very accomodating and fast delivery! Will buy again as soon as I finish my order! Magalang din ang rider sobra.
Gab Barr
Gab Barr
2021-03-07T00:32:05+0000
Very accomodating staff, fast delivery, and offers solid deals with freebies‼😍
Dominic Flores
Dominic Flores
2021-03-05T15:57:30+0000
quality service and products.
Anthony Sablas
Anthony Sablas
2020-12-14T11:40:02+0000
Good staffs and Good products i would like to recommend it 😊
Villaro Jeanuarville Manaba
Villaro Jeanuarville Manaba
2020-12-14T10:44:56+0000
supplement just right for you #wusechoicesupplements 🙂
Ortiz Caburnay Cherry
Ortiz Caburnay Cherry
2020-12-14T10:41:47+0000
the best supplement store . you guys deserve this ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.
Arlene Permalan
Arlene Permalan
2020-12-12T04:53:19+0000
#1 supplements store come and visit wisechoice supplements branches
Carlo Jun Limbaga Sumayang
Carlo Jun Limbaga Sumayang
2020-11-02T12:08:17+0000
Best supplement store in town. From supplements to fitness equipments you got it here.
Mar Lucres M. Lumain
Mar Lucres M. Lumain
2020-07-20T05:45:16+0000
Very accommodating ❤️ affordable 😊
Ryan J
Ryan J
2020-06-15T08:22:09+0000
Tried and tested Wisechoice Supplements for the first time a couple weeks ago. But now they can add me to their ever-growing list of satisfied customers! Very reputable and reliable, even when ordering from Manila. ‘Til next order! Much thanks, Wisechoice! 🤙🏼
Angie Albutra
Angie Albutra
2020-06-01T13:13:24+0000
Great service amidst this quarantine period. Patient in accommodating all inquiries. Items delivered fast and yes, in excellent condition. Thumbs up!👍🏼
Mark Jacob C. Tidoso
Mark Jacob C. Tidoso
2020-05-30T15:23:11+0000
Ordered through their messenger. received order immediately the next day. 👍
Alfonso Carlo Gloria Bigornia
Alfonso Carlo Gloria Bigornia
2020-05-29T09:40:18+0000
Accommodating Online Service with quick response on inquiries! Confirmed my order in the afternoon and got the products within the next 2 hours despite being across the border. Online Banking was down so they accommodated me with a COD option!
KEvin DelgRa
KEvin DelgRa
2020-05-28T10:53:30+0000
thanks sa pas2 na delivery bisan ECQ ang cebu city na abot ra dayon aqng order bisag talisay q .. lamat bossing 👏👏👏
Chuck Nimrod Lim
Chuck Nimrod Lim
2020-05-28T10:49:25+0000
They now have COD service. Very convenient! Good deals and wide selection of great products. 🙏 Will order again soon 🤙
Abby Pangue
Abby Pangue
2020-05-27T11:57:11+0000
Get fit and healthy at home. They deliver even on ECQ. Great customer service and products. Highly recommended. Order today and received it the same day. No hassle, it will be deliver to you.
Red Ji
Red Ji
2020-05-26T13:41:11+0000
Thank you wisechoice order today deliver same day... maski ecq modeliver cla.. with free carb pa
Joel Torres
Joel Torres
2020-05-26T08:43:35+0000
Thank you Wisechoice Supplements for the fast transaction! I ordered through Facebook and delivered agad-agad in just 5 minutes. Thanks sa pakapin! If you want to order just message them sa Facebook, they will deliver your orders to your address. Hassle free, affordable and fast transactions.. 🙏😍
Crisanto Jaramilla Gallito III
Crisanto Jaramilla Gallito III
2020-05-25T12:52:45+0000
They've got all items I needed. Responds in time and delivered on time! Thanks to Wisechoice! Definitely reliable!
어치 심장
어치 심장
2020-05-24T09:06:17+0000
highly recommended..excellent costumer service..Thank you.
Marrion Creal Ybañez
Marrion Creal Ybañez
2020-05-22T10:33:51+0000
Was able to accomodate my order while the city is under ECQ and delivered on time. Thanks for the excellent service.
Âquino Gamilong JC
Âquino Gamilong JC
2020-05-22T04:11:19+0000
#wisechoice💪 #ECQ? No problem stay at home house to house delivery ASAP.
Earl Kenneth Po
Earl Kenneth Po
2020-05-22T02:20:03+0000
Thank you for the execellent cuustomer service! Received the products on the same day ❤️💪
James Jusay
James Jusay
2020-05-21T20:04:36+0000
Recieved mine yesterday and highly recommend ordering to them for your supplement needs. Glad that they have delivery service during this pandemic. Easy to order and friendly delivery personnel.
Richard Aguirre Gonesto
Richard Aguirre Gonesto
2020-05-21T02:45:59+0000
LAHUG TO ARGAO. 💪💪💪 made possible by Wisechoice. Thank You. LBC salamat pod. PM lang mo nila then they will handle the rest. Excellent customer service amidst CoVid. Messaged them until 1 A.M and someone is still accomodating me sa ako order.
Carl Sam Kooleeng
Carl Sam Kooleeng
2020-05-19T13:49:10+0000
Excellent Customer Service. I just received my order today even during quarantine. Keep safe by staying at home.
Kurt Lyle Demvic Cañabano
Kurt Lyle Demvic Cañabano
2020-05-19T13:18:55+0000
Highly recommended. They delivered my order to Talisay on the same day . Great service! Thanks! 🙂
Kevin Lauro
Kevin Lauro
2020-05-19T13:05:45+0000
Bisan ECQ/GCQ naka deliver gihapon cla sa akong order nya taga lapu2x ko. 💪🏼👍
Mj Fernandez
Mj Fernandez
2020-05-18T13:13:55+0000
Kudos to them for being responsive. Desipite the ECQ, I was able to receive my order on the same day.
Sy Rhyann
Sy Rhyann
2020-05-16T15:16:08+0000
Authentic products and very accomodating admin.. Despite of ECQ, they manage to deliver my items same day i order them.. Thank u so much.. 👍👍👍💪💪💪
Janjan Labra
Janjan Labra
2020-05-16T12:22:39+0000
It was just so easy and convenient! Ordered in morning, delivered in the afternoon 😊 No hassle! 😊
Kenshin Himura
Kenshin Himura
2020-05-16T01:34:53+0000
the delivery was smooth it took the driver 10mins from the shop to my house. their homepage chat was superb very accomodating and their products are super affordable guys!! I'll give a 10 star to you and to your rider! I will definitely recommend wise shop delivery to all of my friends , especially if you are on... quarantine and you can't go out. guys wise choice can do deliveries any products and no delivery fees! shout-out to you wise choice! more power and stay safe as always!read more
Nikko Lumacad
Nikko Lumacad
2020-05-14T12:51:28+0000
Thank you for delivery bilis 👌🏻
Lourenz Peralta
Lourenz Peralta
2020-05-13T21:24:06+0000
Great customer service. Responsive to queries
Deither Lhord
Deither Lhord
2020-05-13T13:34:19+0000
EVERYONE WHO'S PLANNING TO BUY SUPPLEMENTS YOU DONT HAVE TO WORRY THEY ARE OPEN EVERYDAY, MAG CLOSE SILA 5PM WHICH IS OKAY RA KAY SABOT SAD TAS SITWASYON RON, SO DAPAT ORDER UG SAYO ARON MA RECEIVE DAYON NINYOG SAYO WHICH IS BETTER PUD. DELIVERY WAS SO FAST, VERY RESPONSIVE THEY WONT LEAVE YOU HANGING, PROVIDES YOU... RECOMMENDATIONS ABOUT THEIR OTHER PRODUCTS, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY AWESOME, DELIVERY GUY WILL CALL YOU BEFORE THEY HEAD ON YOUR LOCATION AND WILL CALL YOU ONCE HE ARRIVE, AND THEY WILL ASK YOU AS WELL IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THE PRODUCT JUST TO MAKE SURE. PROVEN AND TESTED GUYS, 💯💯💯💯 SALAMAT WISECHOICE SUPPLEMENTS KEEP IT UP, GODBLESS YA'LL.read more
Kyn B
Kyn B
2020-05-13T05:03:56+0000
veeeryy accomodating owner. answers each of your question and helped with the delivery! yes guys, the shop offers delivery all the way to the south highly recommended
Rick Dave Yap
Rick Dave Yap
2020-05-11T12:37:35+0000
Great customer service. Very responsive to queries.
Jmar Cadenas Fortinez
Jmar Cadenas Fortinez
2020-05-11T12:34:35+0000
Fast delivery, best products and of course Great customer service
Raymond Lorenz Syching
Raymond Lorenz Syching
2020-05-10T02:41:08+0000
Best Supplements And Best Customer Service 😁
Diandré Blaize Wade
Diandré Blaize Wade
2020-05-09T11:30:26+0000
Order in thru messenger after an hour got my supplements in no time... tnx Wise Choice... Yes I got a discount and a Freebies...
Mishy La Viña Mrkshausn
Mishy La Viña Mrkshausn
2020-05-08T08:22:06+0000
Ordered ours today and got it about an hour later. Fast and clear transaction and responsive seller. They have other good items not found in the website so perhaps you can ask them if they have something youre looking for. They respond right away. Thank you sir!
John Ray Roda
John Ray Roda
2020-05-08T00:31:27+0000
Simply the best. Fast and reliable service 🤘
Marvin Driz
Marvin Driz
2020-05-06T15:54:57+0000
Im from Batangas pero bumibili ako s knila mas maraming flavors with so much brands to choose also at affordable dn price nila compared to others. The shipping was also fast. Very accomodating dn at responsive cla pgdating sa queries.
Kerr Pogoy
Kerr Pogoy
2020-05-06T11:11:14+0000
Got my supplements as expected. Fast and Smooth delivery 😉
Nipa Kent Benedic
Nipa Kent Benedic
2020-05-06T10:30:49+0000
This shop still have delivery bsag COVID-19 crisis is ongoing 👏⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.
Draike Balibalos
Draike Balibalos
2020-05-05T11:01:31+0000
Thank you Wisechoice!! I live in Mandaue and I was very happy when I learned maka deliver ra mo dnhe. More powers! 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼
Lakwatserong Titser
Lakwatserong Titser
2020-05-05T10:04:06+0000
Thank you for the good service! 😊 Naipadala sa akin in just 1 week lang kahit I am from Northern Samar. Good job! 👍 Order ako ulit next time. 😊😊😊
Dave Patrick Z Rabaya
Dave Patrick Z Rabaya
2020-05-04T10:26:37+0000
Communication lines were very responsive. They even offer advices with regards to your workout routine in accordance with your diet and the supplements to choose. The best thing is that they entertain suggestions and requests. 👍👍👍
Steve Figueroa
Steve Figueroa
2020-04-14T00:16:21+0000
Customer service is the Best. Thank you for being open during this crisis. I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed.
Frederick Monponbanua
Frederick Monponbanua
2020-03-03T04:23:03+0000
Awesome peeps to deal with and I'm from Manila btw! Thank you for my PWO, 'til the next one guys! make the #wisechoice! 2021 order: Got Pre-Jym from their QC branch, got my order after just an hour or something, also got some freebies! Thanks guys! Congrats on the new branch!
Jevaux Gallardo
Jevaux Gallardo
2020-01-21T10:07:40+0000
I love how knowledgeable ilahang staff sa Lahug sa pag recommend ug products for me. Now that I'm moving in Davao, I'm glad that they also have a branch there. Will surely visit their Davao branch once hurot na ako stocks. 👌
Jp Perez
Jp Perez
2019-12-02T09:42:33+0000
11/10 customer service! Kudos team davao for attending to my queries. Was hoping to get the earphones, pero wala pa avail sa davao hehe. They opted to give me freebies instead. Will order again for 12.12! 😁
Sherwin Chua
Sherwin Chua
2019-10-19T02:49:33+0000
Good shop for all supplements need and gym accessories
Johnson Co
Johnson Co
2019-10-09T05:02:02+0000
Got all my daily dose of supplements for my workout from the no.1 trusted supplement hub in the metro, WISECHOICE 🤙🏻
Judea Taring
Judea Taring
2019-09-20T04:10:38+0000
Wisechoice Dumaguete has such great staff!! 💯
Kenny James
Kenny James
2019-09-18T16:16:48+0000
Excited so much! had our 3 day free zumba party during the opening and found out all my favorite supplements are just door away. #PuritansPride #Neocell wohoooo!
Ken Rhomuel Akut Amores
Ken Rhomuel Akut Amores
2019-09-17T09:17:56+0000
Best supplement store, affordable and very accommodating staff.
Yhanskie Aecal
Yhanskie Aecal
2019-09-16T10:31:24+0000
best product to buy. you always love to use this kind of suppliment...💪👍
Michael Malicse
Michael Malicse
2019-09-16T07:48:36+0000
Best Supplements Store in Philippines 💪🇵🇭👌
Harold Jomar Gesulga
Harold Jomar Gesulga
2019-09-13T15:04:24+0000
solid wise choice supplement completo at mura pa
Lacap J Gene
Lacap J Gene
2019-06-12T03:49:04+0000
amazing great taste one bar protein bar birthday cake flavor and now allmax isoflex protein ... my package came in the next day of my order... very fast LBC door to door delivery... i will continue buying from wisechoice supplements
Francis John Fernandez
Francis John Fernandez
2019-06-10T06:21:05+0000
high recommend to does want supplementation, high quality products.. thank you brother Third for assist, approachable friend.. wisechoice for everyone💪💪💪
Neil Hendrix Borja
Neil Hendrix Borja
2019-06-07T03:30:50+0000
Has a great selection and reasonably priced; timely replies to questions; quickly ships items 👍👍
Jonmar Abucay
Jonmar Abucay
2019-04-29T05:43:20+0000
They offer their products at reasonable price and prontly respond on customer queries the best WC
Marc Francis Kierulf
Marc Francis Kierulf
2019-04-25T03:31:16+0000
the best suplement store in visayaz
Justin Quisumbing
Justin Quisumbing
2019-04-24T12:38:23+0000
I went in looking to buy a lot more than i actually needed. I was so glad that the helpful and friendly staff gave me good advice so I would not spend more than I needed to. Customer service this good is very rare anywhere in the world. 2 thumbs up. Thank you Wisechoice!
Miclat Gerald
Miclat Gerald
2019-04-24T07:55:01+0000
They offer their products at reasonable prices and promtly respond on customer queries.
AJ Garcia
AJ Garcia
2019-03-26T12:44:16+0000
Complete With Gym Supplements and very helpful staffs!! Number 1 Supplement store in the Philippines Canvassed and Bought Supplement on other stores but this has the lowest price
Darren Ladao
Darren Ladao
2019-03-16T08:09:13+0000
magaling kausap at mabait Ang staff.🙂 nagbibigay din sila Ng advice sa customer. highly recommended ko!😊 for sure oorder ulit ako.
Jeff Longba
Jeff Longba
2019-03-12T12:26:46+0000
Wisechoice. No fillers. Pure. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
John Dressel
John Dressel
2019-02-25T13:39:09+0000
the best supplement store there is <3 highly recommended 👍👍
Kennex Baoy Reyes
Kennex Baoy Reyes
2019-02-25T11:55:17+0000
Thank you WiseChoice Lapu-lapu branch. Mipalit kog Mutant Mass xxxtreme ganiha and i didn't expect nga naa d ay free shaker!.haha.THANK YOU.👍
Francis Sanguenza
Francis Sanguenza
2019-02-10T07:12:23+0000
Cheaper than any other Supplements distributors!
Jann Andrew Ayayo
Jann Andrew Ayayo
2019-02-09T10:21:35+0000
nice trasaction. mabilis reponse at pag deliver thanks again
Uno Gabriel
Uno Gabriel
2019-01-31T07:22:45+0000
LOW PRICE,LEGIT,EASY TO ORDER AND THE BEST IS FREE SHIPPING
Ryan Aquino Nonato
Ryan Aquino Nonato
2019-01-29T15:45:11+0000
5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ customer service, friendly staff and most of all mabait yung owner 🤙🏻
Mariah Røss
Mariah Røss
2019-01-22T06:39:19+0000
Supplements have played a huge role in helping me reclaim my physical and emotional health and boost my happiness, increase my energy levels, and improve my cognitive skills and memory.I felt A-M-A-Z-I-N-G–better than I ever had in my entire life❤❤❤ SO grateful. Anyone who has felt as bad as I did and has had this... kind of transformation will know exactly what I am talking about.(for being TAMBOK and having unhealthy lifestyle)🤣I feel SO much better because of the supplements I take.THANK YOU WISECHOICE SUPPLEMENTS😍😍😍read more
DonDon De Gracia Cantero
DonDon De Gracia Cantero
2019-01-16T13:14:20+0000
Very legit and good customer service..
Alfred Benjamin Cajita
Alfred Benjamin Cajita
2019-01-05T15:49:42+0000
Been a wisechoice customer for 4 years now and thankful that they have an online store already!
Jhon Mark Villacorta Oswa
Jhon Mark Villacorta Oswa
2019-01-03T04:27:56+0000
The Best Supplements Store in cebu..
Larsen Bhopal
Larsen Bhopal
2018-11-24T04:25:16+0000
Large choice, fair prices and fast delivery.
Tyson Kage
Tyson Kage
2018-11-20T01:34:18+0000
great service... supplements...they r very helpful
Ford Claveria
Ford Claveria
2018-11-10T04:15:22+0000
Very Accommodating seller. Excellent quality! Super Fast Transaction. I ordered and paid last friday and received the package the NEXT day! From Cebu to Pangasinan!👍💪 #freeshipping #freeshaker #wisechoicesupplements
John Weak
John Weak
2018-11-01T23:23:05+0000
more power and more come
Michael Edwards
Michael Edwards
2018-09-20T00:14:32+0000
By far, Wise Choice is the greatest thing to happen to the fitness community in Philippines. I used to spend an entire day hopping from mall to mall and store to store looking for the supplements I needed. Often I wouldn't find them. Then I discovered Wise Choice and I now find everything I need for my fitness... program. The icing on the cake is that they priced lower than anywhere else. Thank you Wise Choice for providing the fitness community with a "one stop shop" for our supplements.read more
Vince
Vince
2018-09-10T11:09:44+0000
Very accomodating & prices are reasonable.
Nollan Aboganda
Nollan Aboganda
2018-09-01T15:08:28+0000
Yeah!i'm one of the user of wise choice product,,,
Joshua Evans Cubero
Joshua Evans Cubero
2018-08-31T00:51:09+0000
The quality of the supplement is good thats why i reccomend buying at wise choice 🙂
Don Canete
Don Canete
2018-08-22T03:44:13+0000
Free tumbler at wisechoice 🙂
Ben Thurston
Ben Thurston
2018-08-18T08:00:07+0000
good price and great advice with friendly staff
Jason A Añabieza
Jason A Añabieza
2018-08-09T02:20:36+0000
🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Ban Dai Lang
Ban Dai Lang
2018-08-09T01:36:50+0000
This store is making more people create a good physique.
Eric Alfanta
Eric Alfanta
2018-07-10T02:09:08+0000
Price was reasonable
Imran Ian Chua
Imran Ian Chua
2018-07-01T22:28:09+0000
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great prices. Free shipping.
Zalcar Cb
Zalcar Cb
2018-06-11T03:32:49+0000
Best prices in town for your supplement needs. �
Jake Bernard
Jake Bernard
2018-06-10T11:32:46+0000
Superb Customer Service! Their Gaspari Nutrition Real Mass is on sale plus you got a free shirt! Thank you so much Wisechoice Supplement!
Karel Gallegos
Karel Gallegos
2018-06-07T10:18:27+0000
Great selection of supplements!
Reijiro Sato
Reijiro Sato
2018-06-05T09:35:29+0000
Their store in bacolod is so neat and well organized. That lady who looks like the manager is so kind. Went there kanina and ive decided to be loyal to this store in bacolod.
Bert Migullas
Bert Migullas
2018-06-01T17:38:18+0000
Best place so far to buy supplements! owner is super friendly and stocks are always fresh! They also ship to Cagayan de Oro where I live.. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get the best for their money!
Jason Pagar Forgan
Jason Pagar Forgan
2018-05-13T04:34:54+0000
Dady Doyz
Dady Doyz
2018-05-12T06:14:04+0000
JoeWheel H Sanchez
JoeWheel H Sanchez
2018-05-10T01:43:13+0000
James Mackenzie Capitoc
James Mackenzie Capitoc
2018-05-10T00:31:54+0000
Dennis Cañas
Dennis Cañas
2018-05-08T04:03:16+0000
Reliable!
Miles Pelayo
Miles Pelayo
2018-04-17T05:31:07+0000
Francis Joshua Benegrado
Francis Joshua Benegrado
2018-04-16T09:26:56+0000
Best Supplement Store in the Philippines. Thank you
Aga Manaba
Aga Manaba
2018-04-13T03:59:27+0000
Gep-Gep Yagi
Gep-Gep Yagi
2018-04-13T03:06:08+0000
Mark Chua
Mark Chua
2018-04-13T02:24:58+0000
Ckirtap Naj
Ckirtap Naj
2018-04-09T05:52:18+0000
By far the best supps shop online here in the Philippines.
Nick C. Escasio
Nick C. Escasio
2018-04-03T06:23:02+0000
Brighton Mark Rivera
Brighton Mark Rivera
2018-03-31T09:09:58+0000
Authentic and premium products!costumer service and staff attitude A+...been a costumer since day 1 of my gym life,highly recommend to evreyone who's looking for a cheaper quality brands!most of what is out in the market today are FAKE..more promos pls�
Charles Beatingo
Charles Beatingo
2018-03-25T03:14:20+0000
Eduardo Paubsanon Jr.
Eduardo Paubsanon Jr.
2018-03-18T01:13:30+0000
Tempest Radupa
Tempest Radupa
2018-03-15T07:46:09+0000
The best supplement store in dumaguete city. The price is very affordable. You can find all the supplements needed. The staff is very knowledgeable about the supplements. You will feel more welcome and comfortable. I love wisechoice supplement store ever.
Jed Keoni Uy Jolo
Jed Keoni Uy Jolo
2018-03-12T06:45:08+0000
The best
Ruth Ramirez
Ruth Ramirez
2018-03-12T06:36:16+0000
supplement store with a wide variety of high quality but less expensive supplements.. Very good customer service,staffs are awesome and knowledgeable of thier products...as a fitness coach i will highly advice this store..lets choose wisely!lets choose wisechoice!�
No Li Trangunan
No Li Trangunan
2018-03-12T03:02:58+0000
Ang sarap nang welcome and accommodation ng mga staffs, aside from you have all the choices of the supplements, ang dami pang freebies 🙂 . As far as I know ito yung pinaka complete na supplement store here in bacolod. And they're not just selling, they are educating us people of fitness industry... I really had a... #wisechoice!! B-)read more
Jennymay B. Malicdon
Jennymay B. Malicdon
2018-03-11T03:44:38+0000
Anthony Jardeliza Macahilig
Anthony Jardeliza Macahilig
2018-03-11T03:02:20+0000
The store was amazing i got all that i need for myself.. Its like a candy store for big boys! The staffs are very frndly and approachable they wud give me advices on wat supplements i should take.
Eric Hoylar Costillas
Eric Hoylar Costillas
2018-03-11T02:57:24+0000
Its a nice store barato and all legit brands..staff approachable will trained!
Ronnie Z Ymbong
Ronnie Z Ymbong
2018-03-07T14:01:23+0000
Rainier Ariosa
Rainier Ariosa
2018-02-28T05:59:52+0000
Bobby Culaniban
Bobby Culaniban
2018-02-18T14:21:55+0000
Lyndon Paulo
Lyndon Paulo
2018-02-15T05:18:15+0000
Ezra Esperanza
Ezra Esperanza
2018-02-03T02:19:52+0000
Quality customer service Free shipping!! ��� Sulit��
Jacz Chua
Jacz Chua
2018-01-28T01:18:16+0000
Dennis Nociagar
Dennis Nociagar
2018-01-26T08:06:22+0000
..for me WiseChoice supplement store is a store to go for people who are into fitness because their products are genuine and authentic from popular brands worldwide and the prices are so reasonable..or even lower than any other supplement stores nationwide.. I've been visited their stores just 3 times, and I should... say that their service is also great! @A.S.FORTUNA and LAHUG BRANCH...MORE POWER!read more
Lj Mabini
Lj Mabini
2018-01-19T11:06:30+0000
Dimee Capangpangan Mercader
Dimee Capangpangan Mercader
2018-01-15T06:45:24+0000
Coke Elizondo Semblante
Coke Elizondo Semblante
2018-01-08T15:34:28+0000
Martin Sanchez
Martin Sanchez
2017-12-21T09:51:00+0000
Adolf Ren
Adolf Ren
2017-12-18T09:07:14+0000
Justine Kate Andales
Justine Kate Andales
2017-12-11T08:29:48+0000
im satisfied and very accommodate stuff and they advise about the supplement and nag take ko all 3 times a week and do work out and i feel enrgetic and proud user kaaayu . andalso very respondent kaayu i do have questiion many times wala jud nG DUHADUHA REPLY KAAYU , maonang maka proud kaayu inyung service anytime ,... anywhere .read more
Franklin
Franklin
2017-12-09T16:30:13+0000
paspas kaayo ang costumer service pag padala nakog kwarta on delivery dayun sa Lbc the nx day dawat dretso here in CDO, sa cebu pako i personally buy goods sa ilang lahug branch authentic ang mga product, highly recommended. keep it up #WisechoiceSupplements, (y)
Toni Refer Erp
Toni Refer Erp
2017-11-27T13:56:45+0000
1st i bought Hydroxycut at lahug branch. bad experience. So i gave 1 rating. When i buy yesterday 12-14.I am very satisfied by the 2 sales staff in AS Fortuna Mandaue branch. They very Willing to assist and answer few questions. Simple interaction but i like the experience when i buy there. So, i will buy again soon... on that branch. Natagam nako sa Lahug branch. So, dili nako ganahan mobalik didtu.read more
Leila Dejito-Uy
Leila Dejito-Uy
2017-11-24T03:48:07+0000
Very accommodating staff... Vast array of choices.. thanks.
Christine Fernandez Fabian
Christine Fernandez Fabian
2017-11-14T23:35:35+0000
Francis Esteban Nava
Francis Esteban Nava
2017-11-12T00:50:19+0000
Christian Dehl Galo
Christian Dehl Galo
2017-11-10T04:09:51+0000
Jom Sollano
Jom Sollano
2017-11-09T11:28:33+0000
Clark Suma
Clark Suma
2017-10-20T01:37:37+0000
Takeshi Echo
Takeshi Echo
2017-10-19T06:47:04+0000