Welcome to WiseChoice Supplements
Open hours: 9:30AM-6:30PM Mon-Sun
Close
Edison St, Cebu City, Cebu
Open hours: 9:30AM-6:30PM Mon-Sun

Customer Testimonials

Wisechoice Supplements
4.9
Based on 414 reviews
powered by Facebook
Abby Pangue
Abby Pangue
2020-05-27T11:57:11+0000
Get fit and healthy at home. They deliver even on ECQ. Great customer service and products. Highly recommended. Order today and received it the same day. No hassle, it will be deliver to you.
Joshua Brigoli
Joshua Brigoli
2020-05-26T14:25:26+0000
They were very helpful during ECQ delivering my order to the my dorms. The person who I chatted with also recommended a product I haven’t tried before and I’m glad they did. Real grateful to have them! 🙏🏼💪🏽
Red Gi
Red Gi
2020-05-26T13:41:11+0000
Thank you wisechoice order today deliver same day... maski ecq modeliver cla.. with free carb pa
Joel Torres
Joel Torres
2020-05-26T08:43:35+0000
Thank you Wisechoice Supplements for the fast transaction! I ordered through Facebook and delivered agad-agad in just 5 minutes. Thanks sa pakapin! If you want to order just message them sa Facebook, they will deliver your orders to your address. Hassle free, affordable and fast transactions.. 🙏😍
Crisanto Jaramilla Gallito III
Crisanto Jaramilla Gallito III
2020-05-25T12:52:45+0000
They've got all items I needed. Responds in time and delivered on time! Thanks to Wisechoice! Definitely reliable!
Christian Lapiña
Christian Lapiña
2020-05-24T10:24:17+0000
Thank you Wisechoice for delivering my order despite the ECQ and accepting Cash On Delivery payment. At sa freebies na amino powder. As always, the best whey supplement store. Kudos!
Jay Ban's
Jay Ban's
2020-05-24T09:06:17+0000
highly recommended..excellent costumer service..Thank you.
Bida Edlin
Bida Edlin
2020-05-23T13:17:53+0000
Just bought whey protein and fish oil for my hubby. Very fast transaction with same day delivery even during ECQ... Highly recommended. 🙂 Thank you so much!
Christian Uelong
Christian Uelong
2020-05-23T02:15:23+0000
Guys if your looking for a food supplement i highly suggest Wisechoice Supplements located in Lahug Cebu City and good news they are open even we are under ECQ and they can also do COD👍
Marrion Creal Ybañez
Marrion Creal Ybañez
2020-05-22T10:33:51+0000
Was able to accomodate my order while the city is under ECQ and delivered on time. Thanks for the excellent service.
Âquino Gamilong JC
Âquino Gamilong JC
2020-05-22T04:11:19+0000
#wisechoice💪 #ECQ? No problem stay at home house to house delivery ASAP.
Earl Kenneth Po
Earl Kenneth Po
2020-05-22T02:20:03+0000
Thank you for the execellent cuustomer service! Received the products on the same day ❤️💪
James Jusay
James Jusay
2020-05-21T20:04:36+0000
Recieved mine yesterday and highly recommend ordering to them for your supplement needs. Glad that they have delivery service during this pandemic. Easy to order and friendly delivery personnel.
Jay Sweaty
Jay Sweaty
2020-05-21T09:57:17+0000
got my order today from wisechoise! very prompt response thru messenger. very smooth transaction! ordered 2 packs of muscletech premium mass gainer 12lbs! excellent service as always!
Richard Aguirre Gonesto
Richard Aguirre Gonesto
2020-05-21T02:45:59+0000
LAHUG TO ARGAO. 💪💪💪 made possible by Wisechoice. Thank You. LBC salamat pod. PM lang mo nila then they will handle the rest. Excellent customer service amidst CoVid. Messaged them until 1 A.M and someone is still accomodating me sa ako order.
BlackStar QuickShift
BlackStar QuickShift
2020-05-20T03:56:18+0000
superb shop! very helpful..highly recommended.
Carl Sam Kooleeng
Carl Sam Kooleeng
2020-05-19T13:49:10+0000
Excellent Customer Service. I just received my order today even during quarantine. Keep safe by staying at home.
Kurt Lyle Demvic Cañabano
Kurt Lyle Demvic Cañabano
2020-05-19T13:18:55+0000
Highly recommended. They delivered my order to Talisay on the same day . Great service! Thanks! 🙂
Kevin Lauro
Kevin Lauro
2020-05-19T13:05:45+0000
Bisan ECQ/GCQ naka deliver gihapon cla sa akong order nya taga lapu2x ko. 💪🏼👍
Mj Fernandez
Mj Fernandez
2020-05-18T13:13:55+0000
Kudos to them for being responsive. Desipite the ECQ, I was able to receive my order on the same day.
Gelo Che
Gelo Che
2020-05-18T12:40:06+0000
Placed my order yesterday and got the item today, a very fast delivery even though we are still under ECQ. Very good service! 👏👍
Gee Dumanjug Padrequilaga
Gee Dumanjug Padrequilaga
2020-05-16T23:40:10+0000
Good customer service. Purchased online at Lahug branch, rcvd the product in less than 3 hours! 👍🏼👍🏼
Julie Hans
Julie Hans
2020-05-16T21:10:49+0000
Fast Delivery!! amazing customer experience!! 👏👍👌
Sy Rhyann
Sy Rhyann
2020-05-16T15:16:08+0000
Authentic products and very accomodating admin.. Despite of ECQ, they manage to deliver my items same day i order them.. Thank u so much.. 👍👍👍💪💪💪
Janjan Labra
Janjan Labra
2020-05-16T12:22:39+0000
It was just so easy and convenient! Ordered in morning, delivered in the afternoon 😊 No hassle! 😊
Dan Navarra
Dan Navarra
2020-05-16T09:17:17+0000
Recommended! Delivers product even during ECQ. Got my orders today! Same day delivery.
Jan Raymund T. Frias
Jan Raymund T. Frias
2020-05-16T08:30:57+0000
Wisechoice is your wellness and fitness partner during the quarantine months, DELIVERED right at your doorstep. 👌🏼
Kenshin Himura
Kenshin Himura
2020-05-16T01:34:53+0000
the delivery was smooth it took the driver 10mins from the shop to my house. their homepage chat was superb very accomodating and their products are super affordable guys!! I'll give a 10 star to you and to your rider! I will definitely recommend wise shop delivery to all of my friends , especially if you are on... quarantine and you can't go out. guys wise choice can do deliveries any products and no delivery fees! shout-out to you wise choice! more power and stay safe as always!read more
Nikko Lumacad
Nikko Lumacad
2020-05-14T12:51:28+0000
Thank you for delivery bilis 👌🏻
Karl Roi B. Catolpos
Karl Roi B. Catolpos
2020-05-14T12:03:45+0000
wasn't expecting at this kind of crisis(ECQ) still got to avail "STACKER2 NOT JUST PROTEIN" & even living far away from the city you guys still got to deliver it on time, well done WISECHOICE, thankyou & keep safe. 💪🏼
Lourenz Peralta
Lourenz Peralta
2020-05-13T21:24:06+0000
Great customer service. Responsive to queries
Deither Lhord
Deither Lhord
2020-05-13T13:34:19+0000
EVERYONE WHO'S PLANNING TO BUY SUPPLEMENTS YOU DONT HAVE TO WORRY THEY ARE OPEN EVERYDAY, MAG CLOSE SILA 5PM WHICH IS OKAY RA KAY SABOT SAD TAS SITWASYON RON, SO DAPAT ORDER UG SAYO ARON MA RECEIVE DAYON NINYOG SAYO WHICH IS BETTER PUD. DELIVERY WAS SO FAST, VERY RESPONSIVE THEY WONT LEAVE YOU HANGING, PROVIDES YOU... RECOMMENDATIONS ABOUT THEIR OTHER PRODUCTS, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY AWESOME, DELIVERY GUY WILL CALL YOU BEFORE THEY HEAD ON YOUR LOCATION AND WILL CALL YOU ONCE HE ARRIVE, AND THEY WILL ASK YOU AS WELL IF YOU HAVE RECEIVED THE PRODUCT JUST TO MAKE SURE. PROVEN AND TESTED GUYS, 💯💯💯💯 SALAMAT WISECHOICE SUPPLEMENTS KEEP IT UP, GODBLESS YA'LL.read more
Byuti X Chuckie
Byuti X Chuckie
2020-05-13T10:17:55+0000
Just got mine today thru their Cash On Delivery service. Excellent! Highly recommended ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Kerwin Pedroso
Kerwin Pedroso
2020-05-13T09:37:09+0000
One day transaction. Thanks boss for being responsive on queries even we're still under community quarantine.
Kyn B
Kyn B
2020-05-13T05:03:56+0000
veeeryy accomodating owner. answers each of your question and helped with the delivery! yes guys, the shop offers delivery all the way to the south highly recommended
Sherah Demape Primor
Sherah Demape Primor
2020-05-12T13:32:41+0000
They will deliver bsag ECQ. Received mine today! Thanks wisechoice ☺️
May Robles
May Robles
2020-05-12T10:28:09+0000
Lightning Fast delivery was commendable even when there's still border restrictions due to ECQ. 😊 Thank you. Legit seller of authentic whey protein powder 🏋️‍♀️
Kimberly Joyce Ducao
Kimberly Joyce Ducao
2020-05-12T00:33:56+0000
ordered pag Sunday and they delivered it on Monday. I'm glad they are still open and deliver your orders to your home despite the ECQ. great customer service also ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Rick Dave Yap
Rick Dave Yap
2020-05-11T12:37:35+0000
Great customer service. Very responsive to queries.
Jmar Cadenas Fortinez
Jmar Cadenas Fortinez
2020-05-11T12:34:35+0000
Fast delivery, best products and of course Great customer service
Raymond Lorenz Syching
Raymond Lorenz Syching
2020-05-10T02:41:08+0000
Best Supplements And Best Customer Service 😁
Diandré Blaize Wade
Diandré Blaize Wade
2020-05-09T11:30:26+0000
Order in thru messenger after an hour got my supplements in no time... tnx Wise Choice... Yes I got a discount and a Freebies...
Loffu Gue
Loffu Gue
2020-05-08T10:10:23+0000
struggling to trust online shop which can deliver right to my door, not anymore, thanks Wise Choice. maski southern cebu here nadeliver pa din, ambilis. still open and ready for good services maski sa pandemic situation... fair pricing, accomodating to queries and fast delivery... thumbs up👍👍
LvñaMarkshausen Michelle
LvñaMarkshausen Michelle
2020-05-08T08:22:06+0000
Ordered ours today and got it about an hour later. Fast and clear transaction and responsive seller. They have other good items not found in the website so perhaps you can ask them if they have something youre looking for. They respond right away. Thank you sir!
John Ray Roda
John Ray Roda
2020-05-08T00:31:27+0000
Simply the best. Fast and reliable service 🤘
Claudia Singer
Claudia Singer
2020-05-07T07:27:21+0000
Thank you for the fast delivery even during ECQ. Very responsive to online messages. Highly recommended!
Marvin Driz
Marvin Driz
2020-05-06T15:54:57+0000
Im from Batangas pero bumibili ako s knila mas maraming flavors with so much brands to choose also at affordable dn price nila compared to others. The shipping was also fast. Very accomodating dn at responsive cla pgdating sa queries.
Kerr Pogoy
Kerr Pogoy
2020-05-06T11:11:14+0000
Got my supplements as expected. Fast and Smooth delivery 😉
Nipa Kent Benedic
Nipa Kent Benedic
2020-05-06T10:30:49+0000
This shop still have delivery bsag COVID-19 crisis is ongoing 👏⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.
Francis B. Casio
Francis B. Casio
2020-05-06T10:29:28+0000
Delivered today! They can still cater your needs bisan ECQ pa. Thanks ☺️
Draike Balibalos
Draike Balibalos
2020-05-05T11:01:31+0000
Thank you Wisechoice!! I live in Mandaue and I was very happy when I learned maka deliver ra mo dnhe. More powers! 💪🏼💪🏼💪🏼
Mc Deo Dagalea Borromeo
Mc Deo Dagalea Borromeo
2020-05-05T10:04:06+0000
Thank you for the good service! 😊 Naipadala sa akin in just 1 week lang kahit I am from Northern Samar. Good job! 👍 Order ako ulit next time. 😊😊😊
Eurika Lagaac
Eurika Lagaac
2020-05-04T14:27:42+0000
Thank you for the fast delivery! I live in Lapu-Lapu City, and they still delivered my order even on this lockdown 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Dave Patrick Z Rabaya
Dave Patrick Z Rabaya
2020-05-04T10:26:37+0000
Communication lines were very responsive. They even offer advices with regards to your workout routine in accordance with your diet and the supplements to choose. The best thing is that they entertain suggestions and requests. 👍👍👍
Jeffrey Cataytay Villarante
Jeffrey Cataytay Villarante
2020-05-04T09:23:22+0000
fast delivery within hours naabot dayon ako order, thank you!
Ron Josh Talili Salaum
Ron Josh Talili Salaum
2020-05-01T13:22:49+0000
I would highly recommend Wisechoice for a remarkable services 👌 despite of the quarantine period, And who would have thought that there is still an option for delivery services even stores are closed. I ordered an Item today and got it within hours. Now, I am well self-satisfied about the Item. Keep up the good... work and continue serving your customer in good hands. I GIB 💯💯👌👌read more
Lorlie Del Prado
Lorlie Del Prado
2020-05-01T11:55:51+0000
fast delivery and fast reply. Big thanks because they’re open bsag ecq 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Rhexa Eusebio
Rhexa Eusebio
2020-05-01T04:41:23+0000
🚩FOR YOUR HEALTHY QUARANTINE BODY GOALS CHOOSE WISELY Wisechoice Supplements💪💪💪 available for grab/lalamove please contact 09178688805 thabk u so much💪💪💪
John Keith
John Keith
2020-04-30T11:21:33+0000
Great service and fast delivery, they still cater your needs despite the ecq! I live in Lapu-Lapu City and they still do their best to deliver it here! God bless and more power to you!😁❤️
Sherydon Hortelano
Sherydon Hortelano
2020-04-23T00:45:38+0000
Accommodating seller, fast delivery
Steve Figueroa
Steve Figueroa
2020-04-14T00:16:21+0000
Customer service is the Best. Thank you for being open during this crisis. I have been a customer for years and have never been disappointed.
John Jacob Jimenea
John Jacob Jimenea
2020-04-01T06:45:26+0000
i just wanna thank you and your staff especially April who delivered my supplements even on this lockdown. supplement's are quality brands, staff and management is also cream of the crop! thank you!!!
Frederick Monponbanua
Frederick Monponbanua
2020-03-03T04:23:03+0000
Awesome peeps to deal with and I'm from Manila btw! Thank you for my PWO, 'til the next one guys! make the #wisechoice!
Geralt Zachary Villacampa
Geralt Zachary Villacampa
2020-02-25T15:04:01+0000
Nice dre niya but.an kaayu mga sales. My go to supplements store. ❤️👌
Leo Zaragoza
Leo Zaragoza
2020-02-06T13:53:32+0000
An Affordable, quality and Variety of Supplements wherein you can free to choose. Also i recommend its accommodating Staff.💪🏻💪🏻
Jevaux Gallardo
Jevaux Gallardo
2020-01-21T10:07:40+0000
I love how knowledgeable ilahang staff sa Lahug sa pag recommend ug products for me. Now that I'm moving in Davao, I'm glad that they also have a branch there. Will surely visit their Davao branch once hurot na ako stocks. 👌
Cloie Mae Limbago
Cloie Mae Limbago
2020-01-11T07:06:17+0000
wisechoice supplements cdo
Jp Perez
Jp Perez
2019-12-02T09:42:33+0000
11/10 customer service! Kudos team davao for attending to my queries. Was hoping to get the earphones, pero wala pa avail sa davao hehe. They opted to give me freebies instead. Will order again for 12.12! 😁
Renz Kie
Renz Kie
2019-11-30T13:10:18+0000
the best! Affordable &, very accomodating staff!!💪😎 Thank you team #WiseChoice
THor FInn
THor FInn
2019-11-12T12:54:33+0000
Best supplement store and affordable
Sherwin Chua
Sherwin Chua
2019-10-19T02:49:33+0000
Good shop for all supplements need and gym accessories
Brick Mc Johnson Estella
Brick Mc Johnson Estella
2019-10-09T05:02:02+0000
Got all my daily dose of supplements for my workout from the no.1 trusted supplement hub in the metro, WISECHOICE 🤙🏻
Evangelista Pornales Ren Ren
Evangelista Pornales Ren Ren
2019-10-01T03:44:27+0000
Very affordable and have many branches nationwide 💪🏽🙏
Judea Taring
Judea Taring
2019-09-20T04:10:38+0000
Wisechoice Dumaguete has such great staff!! 💯
Kenny James
Kenny James
2019-09-18T16:16:48+0000
Excited so much! had our 3 day free zumba party during the opening and found out all my favorite supplements are just door away. #PuritansPride #Neocell wohoooo!
Yhanskie Aecal
Yhanskie Aecal
2019-09-16T10:31:24+0000
best product to buy. you always love to use this kind of suppliment...💪👍
Michael Malicse
Michael Malicse
2019-09-16T07:48:36+0000
Best Supplements Store in Philippines 💪🇵🇭👌
Harold Jomar Gesulga
Harold Jomar Gesulga
2019-09-13T15:04:24+0000
solid wise choice supplement completo at mura pa
Ranier Ong
Ranier Ong
2019-07-30T12:27:26+0000
Best supplements shop....
Zeek Balbin
Zeek Balbin
2019-06-27T08:40:53+0000
love the product , it's very potential and usable especially when your on weight loss and muscle gaining training,I recommend wise choice especially for athletes and workout buddies ❤️👌
Lacap J Gene
Lacap J Gene
2019-06-12T03:49:04+0000
amazing great taste one bar protein bar birthday cake flavor and now allmax isoflex protein ... my package came in the next day of my order... very fast LBC door to door delivery... i will continue buying from wisechoice supplements
Francis John Fernandez
Francis John Fernandez
2019-06-10T06:21:05+0000
high recommend to does want supplementation, high quality products.. thank you brother Third for assist, approachable friend.. wisechoice for everyone💪💪💪
Lloyd Comeling
Lloyd Comeling
2019-06-07T13:20:27+0000
Philippines' Best Sports & Fitness Supplements Store!
Neil Hendrix Borja
Neil Hendrix Borja
2019-06-07T03:30:50+0000
Has a great selection and reasonably priced; timely replies to questions; quickly ships items 👍👍
Jee Nhee Langam Pagatpat
Jee Nhee Langam Pagatpat
2019-06-05T05:01:19+0000
📍📍📍📆⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ mag try ta dini.
Mar Co
Mar Co
2019-05-30T13:50:01+0000
Great Deals. Great Staff. Highly Recommended. #WISECHOICEILOILO
Miekel Allen Delmoro
Miekel Allen Delmoro
2019-05-16T09:32:09+0000
the best supplement shop
Viv Earl Longakit
Viv Earl Longakit
2019-05-01T05:34:25+0000
I looked for mass gainer supplements online and i found it in wisechoicesupplements. I highly recommend you to do your orders from them, very fast delivery and they are very accommodating too. will order again soon
Jonmar WP
Jonmar WP
2019-04-29T05:43:20+0000
They offer their products at reasonable price and prontly respond on customer queries the best WC
Randy Capalaran
Randy Capalaran
2019-04-27T06:43:50+0000
mabilis un delivery and transaction, the product i order are in good condition, satisfied customer here 😁 sa uulitin 👌
Marc Francis Kierulf
Marc Francis Kierulf
2019-04-25T03:31:16+0000
the best suplement store in visayaz
Justin Quisumbing
Justin Quisumbing
2019-04-24T12:38:23+0000
I went in looking to buy a lot more than i actually needed. I was so glad that the helpful and friendly staff gave me good advice so I would not spend more than I needed to. Customer service this good is very rare anywhere in the world. 2 thumbs up. Thank you Wisechoice!
Miclat Gerald
Miclat Gerald
2019-04-24T07:55:01+0000
They offer their products at reasonable prices and promtly respond on customer queries.
Gilbert Angelo
Gilbert Angelo
2019-04-18T01:28:50+0000
Fast delivery and transaction, accommodating staff and superb products
AJ Garcia
AJ Garcia
2019-03-26T12:44:16+0000
Complete With Gym Supplements and very helpful staffs!! Number 1 Supplement store in the Philippines Canvassed and Bought Supplement on other stores but this has the lowest price
Suman Chakraborty
Suman Chakraborty
2019-03-26T07:38:57+0000
Excellent staff and quality products. ☝🏻 one stop shop for all your supplement needs in bacolod 👌🏻
Darren Ladao
Darren Ladao
2019-03-16T08:09:13+0000
magaling kausap at mabait Ang staff.🙂 nagbibigay din sila Ng advice sa customer. highly recommended ko!😊 for sure oorder ulit ako.
Jeff Inyaka
Jeff Inyaka
2019-03-12T12:26:46+0000
Wisechoice. No fillers. Pure. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M.a. Vondraye
M.a. Vondraye
2019-03-02T09:10:26+0000
Went to WiseChoice Lahug. The staff are not just friendly but attentive too! I asked if they have items on Sale, they said none and invited me instead on their Anniv Sale on March 15,16,17! People who are just not for the money and to sell but more of servicing the customers! 5 stars indeed!
Markwynn Relos
Markwynn Relos
2019-03-01T04:19:52+0000
💯there is no need for more words 🤙🤙 best ever
John Dressel
John Dressel
2019-02-25T13:39:09+0000
the best supplement store there is <3 highly recommended 👍👍
Kirby Maglasang
Kirby Maglasang
2019-02-25T13:09:13+0000
Great way to order online for authentic supplements thru COD. Also, the shipping time is great; received the items plus a Rule 1 shirt!! Thank you Wisechoice!! Flawless transaction and fabulous customer service! 💪🏼💯
Kennex Baoy Reyes
Kennex Baoy Reyes
2019-02-25T11:55:17+0000
Thank you WiseChoice Lapu-lapu branch. Mipalit kog Mutant Mass xxxtreme ganiha and i didn't expect nga naa d ay free shaker!.haha.THANK YOU.👍
Jose Gara
Jose Gara
2019-02-16T12:45:40+0000
Wise choice store in dumaguete area has kind staffs. They’re not only accommodating but also they’ll share some tips for the goal u have. Happy being with them and Ill surely be back with them anytime I need some supplements. #Kudos
Francis C. Sanguenza
Francis C. Sanguenza
2019-02-10T07:12:23+0000
Cheaper than any other Supplements distributors!
Jann Andrew Ayayo
Jann Andrew Ayayo
2019-02-09T10:21:35+0000
nice trasaction. mabilis reponse at pag deliver thanks again
Uno Gabriel
Uno Gabriel
2019-01-31T07:22:45+0000
LOW PRICE,LEGIT,EASY TO ORDER AND THE BEST IS FREE SHIPPING
Ryan Aquino Nonato
Ryan Aquino Nonato
2019-01-29T15:45:11+0000
5 star ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ customer service, friendly staff and most of all mabait yung owner 🤙🏻
Mariah Røss
Mariah Røss
2019-01-22T06:39:19+0000
Supplements have played a huge role in helping me reclaim my physical and emotional health and boost my happiness, increase my energy levels, and improve my cognitive skills and memory.I felt A-M-A-Z-I-N-G–better than I ever had in my entire life❤❤❤ SO grateful. Anyone who has felt as bad as I did and has had... this kind of transformation will know exactly what I am talking about.(for being TAMBOK and having unhealthy lifestyle)🤣I feel SO much better because of the supplements I take.THANK YOU WISECHOICE SUPPLEMENTS😍😍😍read more
DonDon De Gracia Cantero
DonDon De Gracia Cantero
2019-01-16T13:14:20+0000
Very legit and good customer service..
Alfred Benjamin Cajita
Alfred Benjamin Cajita
2019-01-05T15:49:42+0000
Been a wisechoice customer for 4 years now and thankful that they have an online store already!
Jhon Mark Villacorta Oswa
Jhon Mark Villacorta Oswa
2019-01-03T04:27:56+0000
The Best Supplements Store in cebu..
Tj Anewme
Tj Anewme
2018-12-31T10:05:53+0000
proven and tested products...
Larsen Bhopal
Larsen Bhopal
2018-11-24T04:25:16+0000
Large choice, fair prices and fast delivery.
Tyson Kage
Tyson Kage
2018-11-20T01:34:18+0000
great service... supplements...they r very helpful
Ford Claveria
Ford Claveria
2018-11-10T04:15:22+0000
Very Accommodating seller. Excellent quality! Super Fast Transaction. I ordered and paid last friday and received the package the NEXT day! From Cebu to Pangasinan!👍💪 #freeshipping #freeshaker #wisechoicesupplements
Serenity Courage Wisdom
Serenity Courage Wisdom
2018-11-01T23:23:05+0000
more power and more come
Michael Edwards
Michael Edwards
2018-09-20T00:14:32+0000
By far, Wise Choice is the greatest thing to happen to the fitness community in Philippines. I used to spend an entire day hopping from mall to mall and store to store looking for the supplements I needed. Often I wouldn't find them. Then I discovered Wise Choice and I now find everything I need for my fitness... program. The icing on the cake is that they priced lower than anywhere else. Thank you Wise Choice for providing the fitness community with a "one stop shop" for our supplements.read more
Noel Tabanao
Noel Tabanao
2018-09-12T10:52:23+0000
Vince
Vince
2018-09-10T11:09:44+0000
Very accomodating & prices are reasonable.
Nollan Aboganda
Nollan Aboganda
2018-09-01T15:08:28+0000
Yeah!i'm one of the user of wise choice product,,,
Marc Lavilon Villar Labuguen
Marc Lavilon Villar Labuguen
2018-09-01T09:00:00+0000
THANK YOU SA WISE CHOICE SUPPLEMENTS BILIS DUMATING NG ITEM SA UULITIN BOSS💪 #ISABELA #WISECHOICE
Joshua Cubero
Joshua Cubero
2018-08-31T00:51:09+0000
The quality of the supplement is good thats why i reccomend buying at wise choice 🙂
Don Canete
Don Canete
2018-08-22T03:44:13+0000
Free tumbler at wisechoice 🙂
Ben Thurston
Ben Thurston
2018-08-18T08:00:07+0000
good price and great advice with friendly staff
Jason A Añabieza
Jason A Añabieza
2018-08-09T02:20:36+0000
🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒🖒
Ban Dai Lang
Ban Dai Lang
2018-08-09T01:36:50+0000
This store is making more people create a good physique.
Manesh Kumar
Manesh Kumar
2018-07-14T05:40:55+0000
Eric Alfanta
Eric Alfanta
2018-07-10T02:09:08+0000
Price was reasonable
Imran Ian Chua
Imran Ian Chua
2018-07-01T22:28:09+0000
Excellent service. Fast delivery. Great prices. Free shipping.
Zalcar Cb
Zalcar Cb
2018-06-11T03:32:49+0000
Best prices in town for your supplement needs. �
Jake Bernard
Jake Bernard
2018-06-10T11:32:46+0000
Superb Customer Service! Their Gaspari Nutrition Real Mass is on sale plus you got a free shirt! Thank you so much Wisechoice Supplement!
Karel Kapek
Karel Kapek
2018-06-07T10:18:27+0000
Great selection of supplements!
Allan Ang
Allan Ang
2018-06-06T08:30:42+0000
Good customer service!
Reijiro Sato
Reijiro Sato
2018-06-05T09:35:29+0000
Their store in bacolod is so neat and well organized. That lady who looks like the manager is so kind. Went there kanina and ive decided to be loyal to this store in bacolod.
Bert Migullas
Bert Migullas
2018-06-01T17:38:18+0000
Best place so far to buy supplements! owner is super friendly and stocks are always fresh! They also ship to Cagayan de Oro where I live.. I would highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get the best for their money!
Jason Pagar Forgan
Jason Pagar Forgan
2018-05-13T04:34:54+0000
Dady Doyz
Dady Doyz
2018-05-12T06:14:04+0000
James Mackenzie
James Mackenzie
2018-05-10T00:31:54+0000
Dennis Cañas
Dennis Cañas
2018-05-08T04:03:16+0000
Reliable!
Mikee De Jesus Usares
Mikee De Jesus Usares
2018-04-23T04:08:14+0000
Miles Pelayo
Miles Pelayo
2018-04-17T05:31:07+0000
Francis Joshua Espiritu Benegrado
Francis Joshua Espiritu Benegrado
2018-04-16T09:26:56+0000
Best Supplement Store in the Philippines. Thank you
Aga Manaba
Aga Manaba
2018-04-13T03:59:27+0000
Geoffrey Juan Yagyagan
Geoffrey Juan Yagyagan
2018-04-13T03:06:08+0000
Mark Chua
Mark Chua
2018-04-13T02:24:58+0000
Jan Patrick
Jan Patrick
2018-04-09T05:52:18+0000
By far the best supps shop online here in the Philippines.
Nick C. Escasio
Nick C. Escasio
2018-04-03T06:23:02+0000
Brighton Mark Rivera
Brighton Mark Rivera
2018-03-31T09:09:58+0000
Authentic and premium products!costumer service and staff attitude A+...been a costumer since day 1 of my gym life,highly recommend to evreyone who's looking for a cheaper quality brands!most of what is out in the market today are FAKE..more promos pls�
Charles Beatingo
Charles Beatingo
2018-03-25T03:14:20+0000
Eduardo Paubsanon Jr.
Eduardo Paubsanon Jr.
2018-03-18T01:13:30+0000
Mark David Cabriles Padura
Mark David Cabriles Padura
2018-03-15T07:46:09+0000
The best supplement store in dumaguete city. The price is very affordable. You can find all the supplements needed. The staff is very knowledgeable about the supplements. You will feel more welcome and comfortable. I love wisechoice supplement store ever.
Jed Keoni Uy Jolo
Jed Keoni Uy Jolo
2018-03-12T06:45:08+0000
The best
Ruth Ramirez
Ruth Ramirez
2018-03-12T06:36:16+0000
supplement store with a wide variety of high quality but less expensive supplements.. Very good customer service,staffs are awesome and knowledgeable of thier products...as a fitness coach i will highly advice this store..lets choose wisely!lets choose wisechoice!�
Sheila Fernandez
Sheila Fernandez
2018-03-12T04:34:10+0000
Wisechoice supplements offers best quality products, and the staffs are very friendly and knowledgeable about the products that they offer.. Thank you wisechoice!! I will definitely visit again
No Li
No Li
2018-03-12T03:02:58+0000
Ang sarap nang welcome and accommodation ng mga staffs, aside from you have all the choices of the supplements, ang dami pang freebies 🙂 . As far as I know ito yung pinaka complete na supplement store here in bacolod. And they're not just selling, they are educating us people of fitness industry... I really had a... #wisechoice!! B-)read more
Jennymay Bulaybulay Malicdon
Jennymay Bulaybulay Malicdon
2018-03-11T03:44:38+0000
Anthony Jardeliza Macahilig
Anthony Jardeliza Macahilig
2018-03-11T03:02:20+0000
The store was amazing i got all that i need for myself.. Its like a candy store for big boys! The staffs are very frndly and approachable they wud give me advices on wat supplements i should take.
Eric Hoylar Costillas
Eric Hoylar Costillas
2018-03-11T02:57:24+0000
Its a nice store barato and all legit brands..staff approachable will trained!
Anton Abella
Anton Abella
2018-03-10T04:31:09+0000
Ronnie Francis Zerna Ymbong
Ronnie Francis Zerna Ymbong
2018-03-07T14:01:23+0000
KY BUSh
KY BUSh
2018-02-28T10:30:57+0000
Rainier Ariosa
Rainier Ariosa
2018-02-28T05:59:52+0000
Bobby Culaniban
Bobby Culaniban
2018-02-18T14:21:55+0000
Lyndon Paulo
Lyndon Paulo
2018-02-15T05:18:15+0000
Ralph Carlo Locsin
Ralph Carlo Locsin
2018-02-03T14:43:05+0000
Good customer service especially akoang amigo nga si JM Gamalinda of Wise Choice Dumaguete! 😀 Great job guys! Nice that you have a store now in Dumaguete. Good customer service, good quality product as well and cozy store design.
Ezra Esperanza
Ezra Esperanza
2018-02-03T02:19:52+0000
Quality customer service Free shipping!! ��� Sulit��
J-son Chua
J-son Chua
2018-01-28T01:18:16+0000
Dennis Nociagar
Dennis Nociagar
2018-01-26T08:06:22+0000
..for me WiseChoice supplement store is a store to go for people who are into fitness because their products are genuine and authentic from popular brands worldwide and the prices are so reasonable..or even lower than any other supplement stores nationwide.. I've been visited their stores just 3 times, and I should... say that their service is also great! @A.S.FORTUNA and LAHUG BRANCH...MORE POWER!read more
Reche Gonzales
Reche Gonzales
2018-01-21T18:16:41+0000
Nothing more i could ask for, a perfect supplements shop..
Lj Mabini
Lj Mabini
2018-01-19T11:06:30+0000
Dimee Capangpangan Mercader
Dimee Capangpangan Mercader
2018-01-15T06:45:24+0000
Coke Elizondo Semblante
Coke Elizondo Semblante
2018-01-08T15:34:28+0000
Ian Ian
Ian Ian
2018-01-06T09:44:56+0000
Dulhan Ballescas Jammang
Dulhan Ballescas Jammang
2017-12-31T11:38:14+0000
Edgardo Jeff Seven Encio
Edgardo Jeff Seven Encio
2017-12-21T12:11:06+0000
Martin Sanchez
Martin Sanchez
2017-12-21T09:51:00+0000
Adolf Ren
Adolf Ren
2017-12-18T09:07:14+0000
Ban Dai Lang
Ban Dai Lang
2017-12-15T07:12:20+0000
Eduarde'x Siaton
Eduarde'x Siaton
2017-12-12T04:32:26+0000
Nice oneeeee3eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Justine Kate Andales
Justine Kate Andales
2017-12-11T08:29:48+0000
im satisfied and very accommodate stuff and they advise about the supplement and nag take ko all 3 times a week and do work out and i feel enrgetic and proud user kaaayu . andalso very respondent kaayu i do have questiion many times wala jud nG DUHADUHA REPLY KAAYU , maonang maka proud kaayu inyung service anytime ,... anywhere .read more
Franklin
Franklin
2017-12-09T16:30:13+0000
paspas kaayo ang costumer service pag padala nakog kwarta on delivery dayun sa Lbc the nx day dawat dretso here in CDO, sa cebu pako i personally buy goods sa ilang lahug branch authentic ang mga product, highly recommended. keep it up #WisechoiceSupplements, (y)
Nico Arcenas
Nico Arcenas
2017-12-08T10:14:21+0000
Very impressed! Deposited payment at noon, sent slip thru FB afterwards. Got confirmation and tracking # a bit later that afternoon. Was promised 2-3 days delivery. Got it 1 day after. Oh, and I ordered for Davao City. Free shipping is petmalu. � Thanks for the freebie too! I made a wise choice. ��
Francis Lonie Zamora
Francis Lonie Zamora
2017-12-05T02:47:28+0000
Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed.. I just got my stack today
Jes Peg
Jes Peg
2017-11-27T13:56:45+0000
1st i bought Hydroxycut at lahug branch. bad experience. So i gave 1 rating. When i buy yesterday 12-14.I am very satisfied by the 2 sales staff in AS Fortuna Mandaue branch. They very Willing to assist and answer few questions. Simple interaction but i like the experience when i buy there. So, i will buy again soon... on that branch. Natagam nako sa Lahug branch. So, dili nako ganahan mobalik didtu.read more
Renante Dayaganon
Renante Dayaganon
2017-11-25T01:19:43+0000
Leila Dejito-Uy
Leila Dejito-Uy
2017-11-24T03:48:07+0000
Very accommodating staff... Vast array of choices.. thanks.
Mayds Cruda
Mayds Cruda
2017-11-23T06:57:39+0000
Best customer service! 100% satisfied! Thank you so much!
Christine Fernandez Fabian
Christine Fernandez Fabian
2017-11-14T23:35:35+0000
Francis Esteban Nava
Francis Esteban Nava
2017-11-12T00:50:19+0000
Christian Dehl Galo
Christian Dehl Galo
2017-11-10T04:09:51+0000
Jom Sollano
Jom Sollano
2017-11-09T11:28:33+0000
Keith Stephen
Keith Stephen
2017-11-08T13:58:11+0000
Jefferson Fritz Espida
Jefferson Fritz Espida
2017-10-19T06:47:04+0000
very good service.. i got my orders in three days, thats less the shipping cost..keep it up mga boss.!
Allison Angbetic
Allison Angbetic
2017-10-14T09:47:14+0000
Awesome customer service & most importantly the staff has basic head knowledge about the products w/c is a major plus. ���
Maninder Malhi
Maninder Malhi
2017-10-14T08:36:11+0000
Wise choice has one of the best quality products with reasonable prices..Their gym apparels are high in quality.. And To all the attention seekers rather then seeking Gm wishes and Ty's .. Just seek for the products that's best for you not the attention always ! Ty
Felix Angelo Santos Catada
Felix Angelo Santos Catada
2017-10-12T06:08:41+0000
Anthony James A. Ngujo
Anthony James A. Ngujo
2017-10-11T04:58:51+0000
Radith Roga
Radith Roga
2017-10-06T15:37:55+0000
Law Rence
Law Rence
2017-10-03T04:26:51+0000
Ponpon Uy
Ponpon Uy
2017-09-29T07:37:38+0000
Fast and easy transaction, quality products, quick shipment, FREEBIES! awesome!
Mac Ledda Mateo
Mac Ledda Mateo
2017-09-25T04:05:41+0000
Clifford Alzette Manalang
Clifford Alzette Manalang
2017-09-20T02:44:56+0000
Yar Azihr Perez
Yar Azihr Perez
2017-09-19T13:15:41+0000
Röxÿ Zarene Sayson
Röxÿ Zarene Sayson
2017-09-19T08:11:03+0000
easy transaction.. thank you �
Jonathan De Leon Potencioso
Jonathan De Leon Potencioso
2017-09-08T09:52:34+0000
Charlla Letigio
Charlla Letigio
2017-09-03T02:50:54+0000
Nag pili2 ko og supplements for the past days. Ni decide ko buy gahapon.. naa koy napilian katong lean2 something. Then ni ask ko sa guy nag work didto na mao ni mao na akong sports and dili ko gym bud.. naa siya gi recommend nako. Creatine black and mas cheaper pas akong gipili sa ilang page. Syempre ni tuo ko kai... sales guy lage then cheaper ha. Nag take ko today before ko nag play og football. For 1hr straight sprinting jog sprinting in a whole football field. NO MUSCLE CRAMPS! on the go ko all the time!!! Kani na store honest jud sila and seems like sales for them is just small part and service jud ang naa nila.. no doubt mao daghan mu palit ani nila.. and much better, ask kon unsa ma recommend nila and be honest unsa imo goal and they will guide you to reach it!read more
Reign Obejero
Reign Obejero
2017-09-02T02:53:16+0000
Almen Pandangan Adjul
Almen Pandangan Adjul
2017-08-28T09:32:08+0000
Alnor King
Alnor King
2017-08-25T13:49:53+0000
I have received my supplement on-time. Mabilis sila magreply sa inquiry. Best of all, mas mura pa sila kesa sa ibang online stores sa Manila at free shipping pa. Legit seller. Thanks Wisechoice..
Nazeer Ahmad
Nazeer Ahmad
2017-08-22T00:21:31+0000
Kirk Patrick Pacaña
Kirk Patrick Pacaña
2017-08-21T07:37:24+0000
Christian Dolor
Christian Dolor
2017-08-19T02:06:54+0000
5 stars all the way !
Sotsot Axe
Sotsot Axe
2017-08-17T04:36:25+0000
Rommel Silvano
Rommel Silvano
2017-08-17T02:52:40+0000
Mark Ynclino
Mark Ynclino
2017-08-09T04:39:10+0000
Macky Tesoro
Macky Tesoro
2017-08-06T14:40:09+0000
Ren Vincent Labra
Ren Vincent Labra
2017-08-04T23:50:39+0000
Aldie Apuhin
Aldie Apuhin
2017-08-01T01:31:50+0000
Elmer Amiler
Elmer Amiler
2017-07-30T13:41:56+0000
Hanna Cordilla
Hanna Cordilla
2017-07-29T07:54:48+0000
Wordtail Piece
Wordtail Piece
2017-07-26T15:45:30+0000
Joseph Olaer Cabayacruz
Joseph Olaer Cabayacruz
2017-07-26T03:58:28+0000
Good costumer service. Naai freebies gamai which is good. Nice place and organized. Thank you sa inyung pag entertain sa chat ug dha sa shop ninyu. Actually pas pas ang response sa chat. Hehe�
Jed Les Ter
Jed Les Ter
2017-07-20T03:23:28+0000
Paolo Bugart Veloso Sybico
Paolo Bugart Veloso Sybico
2017-07-18T01:57:40+0000
Jho Rence
Jho Rence
2017-07-18T01:11:04+0000
Jhen Ney Fear
Jhen Ney Fear
2017-07-17T14:26:59+0000
Given has the best supplements in town aside form that the owner the staffs were so aprochable and very kind..Thank you Wise choice !!!
Gracelle Joy L. Uyammi
Gracelle Joy L. Uyammi
2017-07-17T14:26:47+0000
Jake Casinillo
Jake Casinillo
2017-07-05T05:25:29+0000
Grey Enzo
Grey Enzo
2017-06-29T16:48:31+0000
Ryu Policarpio
Ryu Policarpio
2017-06-26T06:17:30+0000
Quality products. Affordable and excellent service. Now has 3 branches operating in Cebu and soon the whole Visayas. Accepts orders nationwide through shipping as well! Kudos!
Rednax Maputi
Rednax Maputi
2017-06-17T09:53:50+0000
Albert Dano
Albert Dano
2017-06-16T13:19:51+0000
Harold Torralba
Harold Torralba
2017-06-14T02:41:21+0000
Three Words: EASY, RELIABLE, FAST!!! sobrang dali kausap at bait nila if na deposit mo na kaagad i dedeliver na din nila same day para mabilis 🙂
Hannah Frances Acosta
Hannah Frances Acosta
2017-06-13T04:46:12+0000
Kristian Gregg Banaag
Kristian Gregg Banaag
2017-06-11T08:21:10+0000
Calvin James Po
Calvin James Po
2017-06-04T06:03:25+0000
Christian Jake Saplad Pino
Christian Jake Saplad Pino
2017-05-31T01:30:51+0000
John Keith K. Quintana
John Keith K. Quintana
2017-05-28T20:34:27+0000
Anj Fatima Bagares
Anj Fatima Bagares
2017-05-27T05:06:15+0000
Thank you Wisee choice. I am very happy and satisfied with the products. Also, very fast response to many of my inquiries. Definitely, will be looking forward for more transactions with you 🙂
Vince Christian Alarcon
Vince Christian Alarcon
2017-05-23T06:53:48+0000
Just bought ON Gold Standard 100% Whey. Super legit and very responsive.�
Stone Ang
Stone Ang
2017-05-20T02:01:54+0000
Best customer service, best selection of fitness supplements, from different protein powders, creatines, bcaas, fat burners, sarms and a whole lot more. Fast delivery and most of all smooth and hassle and stress free transaction. YOU MADE A WISECHOICE.
Genarie Sarmiento
Genarie Sarmiento
2017-05-19T05:10:41+0000
Roscar Cunanan
Roscar Cunanan
2017-05-14T18:37:41+0000
Inso Stanly
Inso Stanly
2017-05-05T10:11:49+0000
Buying your supplements here is simply a Wise choice!
James Jayson Ty
James Jayson Ty
2017-05-05T10:09:33+0000
Paul Martin Gabatan
Paul Martin Gabatan
2017-05-05T09:45:37+0000
Annallie Isiac
Annallie Isiac
2017-05-02T12:54:44+0000
Lou Loi Dejos
Lou Loi Dejos
2017-05-02T00:28:49+0000
Jacky Lou Montecillo
Jacky Lou Montecillo
2017-05-01T07:17:45+0000
Bradd Burchards
Bradd Burchards
2017-04-26T02:46:03+0000
Go to place for all your supplement needs and more!
Notsniw E Lizarb
Notsniw E Lizarb
2017-04-24T07:49:48+0000
It is really a #WiseChoice purchasing Nitrotech Ripped sa inyo.. The package has just arrived..Smooth transaction at walang delivery fee.. Galing!! Til next transaction ulet..
Jojo Yipper
Jojo Yipper
2017-04-15T10:56:37+0000
Great customer service on line and in person. They respond quickly on messenger and u never have to wait to be helped in their store. Prices, brands, and staff knowledge is on point. You can't go wrong with this place. They have what u need with out the fillers. Easy in and out.
Mike Tan
Mike Tan
2017-04-06T15:52:19+0000
very affordable price and owner is very accommodating
Stephen Joseph A. Guevarra
Stephen Joseph A. Guevarra
2017-04-02T14:18:33+0000
Friendly,very accommodating,legit seller orders arrive on tym!
Wilson Cabasag
Wilson Cabasag
2017-04-01T18:15:50+0000
Sergi Uy
Sergi Uy
2017-03-28T14:54:56+0000
Mansour Jumarang
Mansour Jumarang
2017-03-25T05:02:50+0000
Vinch Hcniv
Vinch Hcniv
2017-03-22T14:49:03+0000
Commended, a must visit supplement shop.
Big-Keith Napukachavez
Big-Keith Napukachavez
2017-03-22T12:49:06+0000
Vence Takayama
Vence Takayama
2017-03-21T03:28:32+0000
Neal Sanguenza Lasaca
Neal Sanguenza Lasaca
2017-03-14T04:08:13+0000
Great place to buy your workout supplements and gear. Staff is very friendly. Comfortable environment (I love the smell of whey) haha Responds fast to inquiries.
Mihah Hanna
Mihah Hanna
2017-03-13T07:51:27+0000
Paspas ang service, accomodating and friendly ang staff.
Roy Zafra
Roy Zafra
2017-03-12T12:22:45+0000
Lots of Supplement to choose from. Very accomodating.
John Marlon Gacasan Podunas
John Marlon Gacasan Podunas
2017-03-12T07:50:02+0000
The best supplement shop here in cebu.The choice of the champions Wise Choice���
Kyle de la Torre
Kyle de la Torre
2017-03-12T07:24:34+0000
Clyde James Aum Caballero
Clyde James Aum Caballero
2017-03-11T08:37:06+0000
Adrian Sampiano
Adrian Sampiano
2017-03-09T16:26:49+0000
Ern Est
Ern Est
2017-03-04T15:59:39+0000
The best place to get the best products that will surely help you transform into a better you.
Christian Ceasar
Christian Ceasar
2017-02-26T04:52:05+0000
Kristian Rotante
Kristian Rotante
2017-02-24T14:35:47+0000
Been to this shop earlier the day and I must say, the staffs are very accommodating and willing to address every concern that a newbie like me had. Just got my 1st whey from them and for sure it's a bang for my bucks. After this brad I would try a different brand. 🙂 Thanks WC! See you after this bag!
Ez-JhayLee Zhed
Ez-JhayLee Zhed
2017-02-09T02:56:22+0000
Nigel Young
Nigel Young
2017-02-08T03:04:21+0000
Joshua Ramonal
Joshua Ramonal
2017-02-04T12:42:20+0000
Trusted and maganda ang staff kasi friendly 🙂 Easy trans, and free shipping.
Micholl Bern Mandin Pilayre
Micholl Bern Mandin Pilayre
2017-02-04T11:27:58+0000
Mat Mat Ledesma
Mat Mat Ledesma
2017-02-03T11:20:43+0000
Barnie Paul Geroy
Barnie Paul Geroy
2017-02-03T01:46:49+0000
Nihc Trinidad
Nihc Trinidad
2017-02-02T07:19:46+0000
Re Casio
Re Casio
2017-02-02T05:09:56+0000
gave it 5 stars kay okay kaayo Cs nila ug prices tapos on point ang delivery ���
Prince Chiong To
Prince Chiong To
2017-02-01T11:46:40+0000
Rj Magaspar
Rj Magaspar
2017-02-01T09:14:21+0000
Michael A. Chiong
Michael A. Chiong
2017-01-31T00:53:52+0000
Jay Benitez
Jay Benitez
2017-01-23T05:58:52+0000
Tom Secuya
Tom Secuya
2017-01-20T08:08:11+0000
Reliable and legit! Always the best in pricing
Juvany Carson
Juvany Carson
2017-01-19T04:24:24+0000
masaligan. paspas og barato sila. mu order ko og usab puhon.
Normz Elopre
Normz Elopre
2017-01-18T15:52:56+0000
Gie Ali
Gie Ali
2017-01-18T05:56:09+0000
Jair De Jesus
Jair De Jesus
2017-01-12T00:12:55+0000
So far, Wise Choice is the best online store where I ordered supplements and they honestly have almost every supplement in the market. They respond to messages as soon as they can. They deserve a 5 star rating!
Roberto Almodal Angustia
Roberto Almodal Angustia
2017-01-11T22:55:59+0000
Jim KinGdica
Jim KinGdica
2017-01-11T04:47:05+0000
fast transactions.. free delivery... friendly.
Meng Hao
Meng Hao
2017-01-10T15:52:55+0000
They almost have every supplement in the market, are very knowledgable and approachable, cheap and located conveniently. A must try for people wanting to be in a healthier place in life.
Marivic Napari Canonigo
Marivic Napari Canonigo
2017-01-10T13:17:14+0000
Carlo del Rosario
Carlo del Rosario
2017-01-07T15:23:27+0000
Frances Ang
Frances Ang
2017-01-06T12:48:06+0000
Excellent Customer Service 🙂 Keep it up!! God bless
Eikznor Almidor Luminarias
Eikznor Almidor Luminarias
2017-01-05T08:40:58+0000
Gerard Soberano Somera
Gerard Soberano Somera
2017-01-04T08:17:12+0000
Timothy Galupo
Timothy Galupo
2017-01-03T05:57:54+0000
I just can't thank you enough! You made my day!! Till next time
PJ Santillan
PJ Santillan
2016-12-30T16:44:13+0000
King Requillo